review

Find Matching Reviews (52,577)

  • PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch
    by Emilly Thang (3) 2018-05-20 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia My favorite eyespatch It’s my perfect eye patch all the time. I use as my daily eye care because I always go to bed late but I never worry about the dark circle around my eyes, I just put it every night before I sleep. Highly recommend.
    SIS 0 0
  • Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask
    by Appleleakna (54) 2018-05-20
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Weak hair  Nice This mask is very pretty and fit my face very well. Moisture and not oily at all. A very good mask! Recomment this love it
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask
    by angeliiiiica (232) 2018-05-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  Pearl I'm not a huge fan of the pearl mask. The biggest issue is that my face feels sticky after use, and this happens with most of the masks from Etude House (since I'm combination oily, I'm quite picky). However, I do see a slightly brightening effect (don't expect to change your foundation after a few times of use because this takes time!). The paper is thin and matches my face very well. But I think many people might like this mask quite well, even thou it doesn't match my skin.
    0 0
  • Banila co Lip Like Dual Tint Banila co Lip Like Dual Tint
    by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Beautiful Color #3 is very pretty and long lasting. With this, I can create the gradient effect by applying emulsion tint first then moisture tint. Worth the money!
    0 0
  • Confume Argan Treatment Oil Confume Argan Treatment Oil
    by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good This oil doesn't make my hair oily or greasy. I love how soft and nice my hair feels after applying this. I highly recommend this if you have damaged hair.
    0 0
  • NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine
    by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Amazing This is definitely one of the best skin products I have ever used. My face feels very clean since this removes lots of dirt. Plus it smells very nice.
    0 0
  • APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion Blusher (F/W 2017) APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion Blusher (F/W 2017)
    by eila (30) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  BE01 - wonderful nude color I prefer wearing subtle natural-looking blushes. Usually most blushes (especially Asian brands) that I try are way too bright or the shade looks borderline neon when I go outside because of the sunlight. But I love this color! It's more of a beige-coral warm toned color than straight beige. At first I though it would be too bright but it blends out very sheer when applied.
    0 0
  • Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream
    by apoz (842) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  will repurchase some may think that the 50ml content is too little for the price but lemme tell you you dont need much and it's enough for aroubd 5 months(cuz you have to use it within 6 months). so good and worth every penny. will keep on repurchasing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask
    by H4NS4N943 (23) 2018-05-18
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Love love lovd While it is a little small the packaging is really cute. I love how it looks like a set when next to the cleanser which I also bought and have a review of. It works really well.
    0 0
  • ACONCEPT A:Tint Lip Balm 3 Colors & Lip Balm Kit ACONCEPT A:Tint Lip Balm 3 Colors & Lip Balm Kit
    by kyun2701 (177) 2018-05-17 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair  LOOOOOOVE it The best color lip balms ever!!!!
    my lips dried on the past few weeks, not to mention fasting month just started, so it will make my lip more drier than ever... luckily i have this product... i really love the minty cool refreshing smell/feeling of the balms.. i like the pink and the red the best for coloring.. the pink on the balm is not strong but when it put on the lips, it gave a nice bright glossy pink.. and the colourless balm give a glossy look when use together with other lipsticks.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE