review

Find Matching Reviews (45,898)

  • APIEU Lasting Lip Tint APIEU Lasting Lip Tint
    by Sue Nguyen (803) 2017-04-24 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  RD02 I love the color of this tint, it's red with a hint of orange. It's watery and easy to apply, and it's long lasting compared to other lip tints. The price is reasonable and there are so many colors to choose from.
    0 0
  • CLIV Max Hyaluronic Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea CLIV Max Hyaluronic Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea
    by ccarrie (38) 2017-04-24
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Elasticity, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  Good I love foil mask since the sheet prevent evaporating and the skin can absorb the essence more deeply.
    After used the mask, skin feels more moisturizing and softer.
    0 0
  • CLIV Collagen Resurgence Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea CLIV Collagen Resurgence Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea
    by ccarrie (38) 2017-04-24
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Elasticity, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  Good I love foil mask since the sheet prevent evaporating and the skin can absorb the essence more deeply. The foil applied on face is like soft cloth and after applied, skin feels more moisturizing.
    0 0
  • CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea CLIV Revitalizing C Supreme Gold Foil Mask 5ea
    by ccarrie (38) 2017-04-24
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Troubled skin, Elasticity, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  Good I love foil mask since the sheet prevent evaporating and the skin can absorb the essence more deeply. After used this mask, my skin feels more brightening.
    0 0
  • Hope Girl JAMONG CLEANSING BALM Hope Girl JAMONG CLEANSING BALM
    by kitshan (2) 2017-04-24
    • Detergency
    • Moisturizing
    • Irritation
    • Fragrance
    • Moist effect
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong | Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Rough hair  Clean well The Balm clean very well even on waterproof make up and is not too oily, smell great !!!!!! Will buy again
    SIS 0 0
  • Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner Secret Key Aloe Soothing Moist Toner
    by Sabke (5) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belgium | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Static  Soothing It's a good product. It doesn't irritate my skin and helps soothe it after cleansing and peeling. It doesn't work miracles but it does what they said it would. The scent is aloe but doesn't linger, which is fine. Best of all, it's cheap. I'm pretty happy with this.
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Mud Foam Cleanser NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Mud Foam Cleanser
    by orangbeke (21) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Normal skin  Used sample Use the sample. Have a nice feel to it. Have little particles inside that provide some exfoliation. Nice feeling to it and lathers up well and generally cleanse skin well.
    0 0
  • Innisfree Smart Foundation Perfect Cover (SPF33・PA+++) Innisfree Smart Foundation Perfect Cover (SPF33・PA+++)
    by Sabke (5) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belgium | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Static  average It's a very small tube and the foundation itself is average. It clings to dry patches and my eyebrows. Hydrate and exfoliate well when using this. It has medium coverage and ends up cracking and caking a bit but nothing really bad either. It has a natural finish, not really glossy or matt. After about 6 hours it started to disappeare on my t-zone and collect in my pores. I'd say you get what you pay for, but i've payed more for foundations that were worse. If you're on a budget it's a decent buy.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by l1sa7 (313) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Not bad Good cushion! The packaging is great for travel and it looks very nice too. It offers a light to medium coverage that is buildable. It is not drying or greasy.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Bananamond Shaking Point Make-up Remover SKINFOOD Bananamond Shaking Point Make-up Remover
    by l1sa7 (313) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good Nice makeup remover! Unlike other makeup removers that have strong artificial smells, this one smells amazing. It removes my makeup nicely without drying out my skin or irritating it.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE