review

Find Matching Reviews (50,812)

  • ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick ECOSCOUP Lovely Lips Crayon Color Stick
    by MLIANG1 (40) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Lovely color It comes with various adorable shades. The color is beautiful and I love it a lot. It's very moisturizing and it doesn't fade away easily.
    SIS 0 0
  • AMOK COSMETICS AMOK Face Master Bright Cheek AMOK COSMETICS AMOK Face Master Bright Cheek
    by MLIANG1 (40) 2017-11-23
    • Coverage
    • Spreadability
    • Adhesion
    • Durability
    • Moisturizing
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Good It's a good highlighter I've been buying form beauty hual. I'm in love with it alot. It's quite useful for my daily make up. Its pigment is attractive.
    SIS 0 0
  • Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara Pullip Mascara Tweezers Duel Magic Mascara
    by Cel21 (12) 2017-11-23
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : DOMINICAN REP. | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Laugh line, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Amazing Love this mascara, it was so easy to apply with no smudges. It was great to try this one and will totally buy the black one! Will recommend to all my girlfriends or might get it for them as chrtstmas gift.
    0 0
  • Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule
    by Cindy102288 (80) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  best serum this is by far one of the best serum i hv used, this is very similar to estee lauder serum, but only 1/4 of their price. my skin tone was more balace and less dark spot when i was using it, i usuall alternate between different serums , but i always come back to this one
    0 0
  • Its skin PRESTIGE Foam Ginseng D'escargot Its skin PRESTIGE Foam Ginseng D'escargot
    by Cindy102288 (80) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  good bought this for my mom and she said it was ok shes in her 70s, so i tried it it worked well on me, keeps my skin moisutrized and smooth thru out the wholeday with out the oily feeling you get with some crma
    0 0
  • Jaminkyung Crema Caracol Cream Intensive Cream  (Eye&Spot) Jaminkyung Crema Caracol Cream Intensive Cream (Eye&Spot)
    by Cindy102288 (80) 2017-11-23 | Nationality : Canada good i still havnt tried this product but i heard amazing review from people and my friend. i'm still plannin to get this soon once i'm done with my other skin care. But cant wait to try on this cream as my friends tells me its really moisturizing
    0 0
  • Jayjun Rose Blossom Mask Jayjun Rose Blossom Mask
    by Cindy102288 (80) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair  love it bought this before and i love it, personally i love anything with a floral fragrant. this deliver that for sure it smelled soooo nice and it leaves me skin feeling silky smooth. this is one of my favorite mask
    0 0
  • Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet
    by Florax (4) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 30s | Nationality : Sweden | Skin type : Normal skin  perfect Creamy and velvety, stays on really good.I bought the light rose shade, must say this one is one of my favorites, at least for everyday use. The color is really soft
    0 0
  • TONY MOLY Magic Food Banana Hand Milk TONY MOLY Magic Food Banana Hand Milk
    by Florax (4) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Sweden | Skin type : Normal skin  lovely I really like the scent, if you love bananas this one is for you :)
    cute bottle too, thumbs up :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
    0 0
  • Skinfood Mild Silky Cotton 80sheets Skinfood Mild Silky Cotton 80sheets
    by Lizalp (50) 2017-11-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Tangle  The Best These cotton pads are so nice but also great for the price. I use them almost everyday and they've lasted me a while before I had to buy a new pack. Would definitely recommend!
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE