review

Find Matching Reviews (48,877)

  • innisfree it's real squeeze mask green tea (5ea) innisfree it's real squeeze mask green tea (5ea)
    by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar  Heavy Fragance I have used only Green tea sheet mask from Innisfree Real squeez series and though it did make me feel fresh I was put off by its heavy fragance. Therefore I have ordered Tea tree one this time so let me see how that turns out to be.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Avocado & Honey Lip Serum (SPF8) SKINFOOD Avocado & Honey Lip Serum (SPF8)
    by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar  Heavy fragance I got interested into this because of two words which were 'lip serum' & 'SFP' togather but I was put off by its heavy frangance. Beacuse of which I can't use it in day time as it gets into my mouth. I have been using it at night and it did make my lips softer but nothing dramatic. I won't reurchase it.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band
    by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar  Worth its cost and loving it. I loved its material and it's cute. More over the cost is unbeatable. This really adds up fun to your daily beauty routine. I simply love it.
    0 0
  • COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++) COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)
    by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Happy with my purchase At my first application I thought it was going to be oily but then I realised it settled into my skin making me feel fresh. I recommand it for oily skin and will definetly repurchase it myself.
    0 0
  • Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity) Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity)
    by Sharanfire (8) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Bhutan | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Satisfied result I love its smell and texture. It realy takes greasiness off your face. I use it in my night cleasing routine. But when I used it to remove eye makeup, it irritated my eyes and blurred my vision. So it gets 4stars otherwise it would ve been 5.
    0 0
  • APIEU Peach & Yogurt Sheet Mask (3EA) APIEU Peach & Yogurt Sheet Mask (3EA)
    by ibrendi (25) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Peru | Skin type : Complex skin  Okay I tried this sheet mask the other day and it was okay. It smells very nice, like peaches and it is pleasant :D Nice for the summer because it is refreshing and cooling. I like my sheet masks to be very moisturizing since I have pretty dry skin and this one was pretty average in terms of moisture. Not sure if i will buy again.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey Missha Pure Source Mask Sheet Honey
    by Sabel (925) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  moisturizing This sheet mask is one of the most affordable in the market making it possible to do the one sheet mask per day skincare routine. I love how the product gets easily absorbed but doesn't feel sticky or tacky at all. Makes skin super moisturized and plump. I definitely recommend this.
    0 0
  • Happy Bath Aqua Moisture Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA+++) Happy Bath Aqua Moisture Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by mari88 (3) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume  best My all time favorite sun gel cream!!! Happy bath have best spf products !! !! I love watery formula of this cream!!! Perfect for face in hot weather!
    0 0
  • Happy Bath Aqua Moisture Sun Lotion SPF50+, PA++++ Happy Bath Aqua Moisture Sun Lotion SPF50+, PA++++
    by mari88 (3) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume  best I realy love formula of this sun lotion! I never tried anything like that!! Super hydrating formula and it feels like water on the skin!! Happy bath have best SPf products!!
    0 0
  • Urban Dollkiss Apple AC Therapy Sleeping Pack Urban Dollkiss Apple AC Therapy Sleeping Pack
    by little panda (668) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia cute The packaging is cute and the cream smells amazing. It's moisturizing, it makes my face soft and smooth in the morning. It doesn't feel sticky or greasy.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE