review

Find Matching Reviews (45,898)

  • The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++) The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)
    by sabxkbeauty (5) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Great coverage This is concealer has been highly raved for its coverage and now I know why. The formulation is very creamy but has great coverage. Blends well and covers imperfections naturally. No wonder it is loved by a lot of people.
    0 0
  • BBIA Plush Shadow [Spring Series] BBIA Plush Shadow [Spring Series]
    by Bear222 (8) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Good Pigmented eyeshadow. So many colours to choose from. Very easy to apply and colour comes on evenly. Not patchy and packaging is very simple.
    SIS 0 0
  • Peripera Cushion Pang Tint Peripera Cushion Pang Tint
    by Bear222 (8) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  No. 4 I have the colour no.4. It is very bright and really nice looking on the lips. Easy to apply and blend out. Comes on the lips evenly, does not dry out your lips. It's not long lasting so you have to apply it on throughout the day.
    SIS 0 0
  • Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer Etude House Proof10 Eye Primer
    by Bear222 (8) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Good product Nice primer, keeps my shadows on for so long, it is very easy to blend on the lids and the applicator makes it very easy to use. Nice packaging and affordable price.
    SIS 0 0
  • Guerisson 9Complex Cream Guerisson 9Complex Cream
    by Bear222 (8) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Best Very good cream. After a week of use I can see good changes to my skin. My skin looks brighter, smoother and healthier looking. It is not too greasy on the skin and it does not irritate my skin.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20] Innisfree Real Fit Lipstick [No.16~20]
    by Bear222 (8) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Love it Love the formula of this lipstick. It is very pigmented and it is very easy to use. Does not dry out my lips and does not makes me lips look like it's bleeding. It goes on evenly and not patchy.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Young CentellaSCA Cream Dr.Young CentellaSCA Cream
    by es3838 (3) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 40s | Nationality : Korea | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair  Silky & Hydrating This cream is a bit more like a gel cream than just a cream. Goes on light and silky and is quite hydrating, even in dry winter weather. I feel it helped my stressed skin also to clear and whiten. Very good solid product!
    0 0
  • Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask Klavuu White Pearlsation Enriched Divine Pearl Serum Mask
    by banjh (6) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Black head  Hydrating, not sticky Dripping in essence and highly hydrating, left skin plump and moisturised to next day. Might not buy again if not on sale due to high price
    0 0
  • Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream Medi-Peel Nicianmide W3 Toning Spot Cream
    by Huatz (92) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Taiwan | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Dark Circles  Great Product This prodcut is so great! The package is hygiene as it is a tube with a small mouth. After using for a week, Spots contributed by cured acne are become lighter. Will buy it again.
    0 0
  • Klavuu RED PEARLSATION UV Protection City Defencer (SPF50+ PA+++) Klavuu RED PEARLSATION UV Protection City Defencer (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by jlerch (2) 2017-04-23
    • Coverage
    • Spreadability
    • Adhesion
    • Durability
    • Moisturizing
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily without moisture  Pretty Good I actually thought this sunscreen was pretty good - nice texture and I felt it worked quite well as a dual sunscreen and primer base before makeup. I didn't have any problems with white cast from this one.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE