review

Find Matching Reviews (51,778)

  • APIEU Moist Creamy Concealer (SPF30/PA++) APIEU Moist Creamy Concealer (SPF30/PA++)
    by eila (20) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  Loooove This is sooo wonderfully creamy and I like that it gives a nice medium to full coverage. Shade 4 matches me perfectly and shade number 5 has yellow warm undertones which I love to use to cover my under eye dark circles. The shade range is much better than The Saem's Cover Perfection Tip Concealer. The Saem's concealer has fuller coverage but it's also more cakey and drying.
    0 0
  • Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++) Its skin UV Away Moist Jumbo Sun Block (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by Pie Mei (352) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Shine, Curly  Good This is a good suncream. Suncream has a big size so i can use in a long time. It doesn't cause dry on my face, it has a little glowy and help my make up moisture. It is long lasting on my face. Good price for big size

    1429686289_0_e8c686831d84bccd884977f11411d187.JPG
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Soothing Moisture Aloe Cleansing Gel Cream NATURE REPUBLIC Soothing Moisture Aloe Cleansing Gel Cream
    by Pixielify (1) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Crisp, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Thin Hiar  Drying out skin I can't use it for my skin type (combined) coz it akways dryies out my skin completely.
    So if you have some dr skin problems i guyss this product is not for you so avoid it.
    Still it is very cheap, and maybe you could use it for your body.
    0 0
  • Mediheal NMF Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX Mediheal NMF Aquaring Ampoule Mask EX
    by Rainy02004 (12) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine  Good mask I love meadiheal mask. The mask sheet is very good. It smells very nice and full of essence. One of the best masks I use. Worth the money
    0 0
  • SNP Bird's Nest Auqa Ampoule Mask (1ea) SNP Bird's Nest Auqa Ampoule Mask (1ea)
    by Rainy02004 (12) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Shine  Good mask The mask sheet is very nice. Nice smell and a package full of serum. The mask is very hydrating and gentle for sensitive skin. Worth the money
    0 0
  • VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh
    by l1sa7 (677) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Worth the money I prefer applying this before applying foundation to mixing them together. It makes my makeup last longer and look brighter. It also moisturizes my skin.
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade] THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]
    by l1sa7 (677) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Aloe Great mask! I have sensitive skin and this is perfect for me. It gives my face a nice moisture without breaking it out. My face feels nice and soft after applying this for 20 minutes.
    0 0
  • AMOK COSMETICS Love Fit Cushion (SPF50,PA+++) AMOK COSMETICS Love Fit Cushion (SPF50,PA+++)
    by l1sa7 (677) 2018-02-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good Nice packaging! The pink shade is pretty and natural looking. It blends nicely and lasts all day. The texture is creamy.
    0 0
  • CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge
    by PHUONG PHAN (4) 2018-02-16
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Moisturizing
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dry  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  very nice package and color i am very impressed with the package and the color of this lipstick. it is even more impressive as it has very affordable price
    0 0
  • SCINIC Honey All In One Ampoule SCINIC Honey All In One Ampoule
    by eila (20) 2018-02-15 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  Holy Grail Probably one of my all-time favorite moisturizers! It's thick and leaves a sticky feeling so you might not like it if you are extremely oily. My skin is acne-prone dehydrated combination skin that leans oily. I love that this has such a high about of honey extract AND niacinamide (according to cosdna ingredients lists) and a lot of other skin-soothing ingredients. I don't mind the extra hydration because I wear foundation during the day and having moisturized skin helps keep my face from drying out later in the day. I use it over serums and ampoules and the next morning my skin is glowing!
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE