review

Find Matching Reviews (47,098)

  • NATURE REPUBLIC O2 Bubble Lotus Mask Sheet NATURE REPUBLIC O2 Bubble Lotus Mask Sheet
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Like This mask sheet is so good, it's so moisturizing and face becomes so smooth and soft after use.
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC O2 Bubble Black Rose Mask Sheet NATURE REPUBLIC O2 Bubble Black Rose Mask Sheet
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Nice Really like this mask sheet, it's so moisturizing, face becomes so smooth and soft after using it.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail] The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Like This mask sheet is really good, it's so moisturizing, skin becomes so smooth and soft after use and the price is cheap too.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Ginseng] The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Ginseng]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good I really like this mask sheet, it's so moisturizing and hydrating, skin becomes so smooth and soft after use.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY Master Lab Hyaluronic Acid Mask Sheet TONY MOLY Master Lab Hyaluronic Acid Mask Sheet
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Like This mask sheet is so good, it's so moisturizing, skin becomes so smooth and soft after using it.
    SIS 0 0
  • Assoter Scalp Scaling Gel Assoter Scalp Scaling Gel
    by danielabustosl (33) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Colombia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Rough hair  NOT BAD AT ALL esto se lo pedi a mi prima, y me comento que no te gusto mucho, no noto cambios y su comezón seguia. Solo sentia una sensacion de frecura al plicarselo al pincipio, solo eso.
    0 0
  • TONY MOLY Master Lab Caviar Mask Sheet TONY MOLY Master Lab Caviar Mask Sheet
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-28 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good Really like this mask sheet, it's so moisturizing and skin become so smooth and soft after use.
    SIS 0 0
  • Blithe BLUE ZONE MARINE INTENSIVE MASK ABALONE Blithe BLUE ZONE MARINE INTENSIVE MASK ABALONE
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Love the loads!!! This mask makes my skin feel like I had just received a luxurious spa or treatment!!! So good I wanna cry!! Brightens up my skin, and soothes and hydrated it!!! More expensive than a road shop brand mask but I will purchase more.
    SIS 0 0
  • J.one Jelly Mask J.one Jelly Mask
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Good I was expecting a lot from this mask since I like the pack a lot!! But I was disappointed but because this, although it's still a good mask, it didn't do anything special. It's just the same as regular masks I've tried imo..just that this is more expensive.
    SIS 0 0
  • BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Favorite I love this mask sheet a lot especially about how it fits on my skin so well and doesn't fall off no matter how much I move! I've tried the relaxing one and it's really effective!!
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE