review

Find Matching Reviews (50,812)

  • April Skin Magic Snow Cushion White (SPF50+,PA+++) April Skin Magic Snow Cushion White (SPF50+,PA+++)
    by MLIANG1 (40) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia One of the best cushion April skin is one of the best cushion I ever used. It's a bit thicker than my previous one but I still love applying it a lot. You should give it a try. You will love it.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dessin Stamping Eyebrow Dessin Stamping Eyebrow
    by MLIANG1 (40) 2017-11-22
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia Choco Brown in shape 1 I'm interested in choco brown in shape 1. I'm here to review before purchasing it. I will give it a try and update you guys later of how good it is.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml
    by l1sa7 (615) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Coconut Good face mask! I loves the smell of it and it works very well. It gives my face a nice moisture without making it feel sticky or greasy. It doesn't irritate my skin. The price is not bad for the quality.
    0 0
  • CLIO Rouge Heel CLIO Rouge Heel
    by l1sa7 (615) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Beautiful Nice lip stick! The shade #15 looks very nice. It doesn't dry out my lips or wear off quickly. The packaging is nice and the price is reasonable.
    0 0
  • VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing
    by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
    • Detergency
    • Moisturizing
    • Irritation
    • Fragrance
    • Moist effect
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Good I got this mask because of Dust Cleansing, as I make up everydau it's help me a lot. It help remove all dirt away, make my skin clear and clean, recommend
    SIS 0 0
  • BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet) BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)
    by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Good I love using mask sheet, got this because of peptide ingredients and anti wrinkle effect. The mask fit my face well, it's really moisturizing and quick absorb.
    SIS 0 0
  • CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack) CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)
    by abbietoch (459) 2017-11-22
    • Design
    • Buy again
    | Nationality : Cambodia Nice I mix this strawberry yogurt with milk, It's smell really good and yummy as well. As it's diet yogurt so I eat 2 packs a day.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Boosting Juice 2-step Mask Sheet (Ceramide) SKINFOOD Boosting Juice 2-step Mask Sheet (Ceramide)
    by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia Good It does a great job at hydrating the skin. Would recommend using it when your skin feels tired and dry.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (WATERMELON) SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (WATERMELON)
    by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia Nice It is really hydrating, and has a nice scent to it. I usually use the mask once, however this mask has enough essence to use it twice.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Nail Vita Nut Strengthener SKINFOOD Nail Vita Nut Strengthener
    by Ochko (53) 2017-11-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mongolia Great I don't really use nail products, but I can say that this product really helped with strengthening my nails.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE