review

Find Matching Reviews (49,958)

  • TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint
    by khareen (31) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Black head  Tint color stays longer This is the best tint out there. I thought it's not as effective as other tints because it's cheaper but i was surprised to find out that you get more than what you pay for this tint. The tint color is highly pigminted and stays longer on the lips - it even stays the next morning. I've been using this tint for three years now.
    SIS 0 0
  • Banila co Kiss Collector Moisture Lipstick Banila co Kiss Collector Moisture Lipstick
    by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Shy Coral Beautiful lipstick! The coral shade is not vibrant and it looks very natural on my lips. It doesn't dry them out, and the lasting ability is not bad. Totally worth the money!
    0 0
  • BBIA Soda Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++) BBIA Soda Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)
    by l1sa7 (570) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good Nice cushion! The packaging is so nice and the overall quality is good. It offers a nice coverage that doesn't look cakey or feel heavy on my skin. It blends nicely and lasts all day.
    0 0
  • VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing VPROVE Mask Master Cream Bubble Sheet - Dust Cleansing
    by Seri_lee (39) 2017-09-22
    • Detergency
    • Moisturizing
    • Irritation
    • Fragrance
    • Moist effect
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  ok overall its ok and very creamy and moisturiser.. love this bubble mask... thanks............................................................
    0 0
  • VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin
    by Seri_lee (39) 2017-09-22
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  ok i have skin iritation sometimes.. and i put on my face this mask... overall its ok... i think is good mask for all type skin.. Thanks....................................
    0 0
  • Dessin Stamping Eyebrow Dessin Stamping Eyebrow
    by Seri_lee (39) 2017-09-22
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  WELL i wish its will be ok when apply and hope will have a long lasting wearing a whole day.....
    waiting my beauty haul come and will give review more.. thanks
    0 0
  • Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by kathleeen (9) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair  Nice! This cushion has light-medium coverage. I think it's semi-matte finish, does not make my skin oily. all in all it's not bad
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree green tea balancing special skin care set Innisfree green tea balancing special skin care set
    by kathleeen (9) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Reproduction, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Weak hair  NICE! this product really helped my oily skin problem. Ever since I've used this product, I did not oil as much as before. I guess it's a great product for combination - oily skin types.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha 100 Cotton Puff Missha 100 Cotton Puff
    by Caligirl (186) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Shine  Good for value!!! It's a super deal for the price!! The texture is soft and thinner, and it doesn't break easily. It's much better than the drug store ones!!
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Clean Face Flemish ZERO Bubble Foam Cleanser THE FACE SHOP Clean Face Flemish ZERO Bubble Foam Cleanser
    by Caligirl (186) 2017-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Shine  BF likes it!!!! It helps preventing breakouts and heal pimples quicker, and it cleanses well. It won't dry out your skin after washing.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE