review

Find Matching Reviews (52,292)

  • Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask
    by Kei Keii (266) 2018-04-19
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly  well feeling kinda like the elizavecca bubble mask, the way of using and the texture is similar to each other. it good to remove deadskin well and yeah smooth
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner SKINFOOD Cherry Full Lip Liner
    by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good I have thin lips so I use this to line them and make them look fuller. I can also use this to fill in my lips as well. The color is lovely and long lasting.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower
    by l1sa7 (706) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Pretty The color is easy to apply and fast drying. It looks super pretty on my nails and lasts long too. Perfect for spring and summer.
    0 0
  • Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli] Missha All Over Mist [Cedar & Neroli]
    by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  my love I absolutely love this mist, it just smells heavenly. My nose is super sensitive and picky when it comes to scents, but this one is just so good I have no complaints :) I think anyone, who likes citrus scent, will love this mist. Also, Missha is an amazing brand!
    0 0
  • Eglips Water Rich Tint Eglips Water Rich Tint
    by Byullie (12) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Muse Pink I generally like Eglips products, and this tint is not an exception. Muse Pink is a pretty color, in picture it looks more pink, in real it is a bit darker, but still it's very pretty. Also, it does not dry my lips and lasts very long.
    0 0
  • Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml Medi-Peel MISSCO Moringa Seed Oil 30ml
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  good i love moringa oil so much it's gso good and really lives up to its name as a nature cleanser like what gothamista said. this heals my acne so well and it's not too greasy, in fact it kinda leans toward to dry oil side imo. i've used it before but unfortunately it's discontinued. so glad it's now available again!
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream SKINFOOD Premium Avocado Rich Cream
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  rich i've only use a sample of this but i can definitely say that this is really rich i wouldn't recommend this to anyone with oily skin. but for those with dry skin, it's good.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Colorful Drawing Dual Lip Brush ETUDE HOUSE Colorful Drawing Dual Lip Brush
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  soft the idea of using a lip brush has never really appealed to me until recently. and this is my first lip brush, though i only use the blending side, it's really soft and it makes the process of blending much easier and just using fingers!
    SIS 0 0
  • Isntree Sensitive Balancing Moisture Cream Isntree Sensitive Balancing Moisture Cream
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  sample i've only tried a samole of this cream so i cam't really tell much but one thing for sure it's really gentle on my skin! glad it's available here now!
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Choco Powder Brow Wood Pencil SKINFOOD Choco Powder Brow Wood Pencil
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  dark brown the quality is surprisingly good considering the price. it lasts so long and really doesn't smudge. the shade dark brown looks really natural.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE