review

Find Matching Reviews (51,778)

  • APIEU Nonco Mastic Band Patch APIEU Nonco Mastic Band Patch
    by eila (20) 2018-02-15 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  Unique and great acne treatment! I've used overnight pink powders and various hydrocolloid patches before. This isn't as drying or irritating as pink powders. I like hydrocolloid patches for absorbing fluid from my acne spots but if the patch moves while I sleep I accidentally spread the infected fluid to new parts of my face which causes me to break out even more. This really seals it in place and isn't prone to moving the way hydrocolloid bandages do when I sleep which is great!!
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 15ml ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 5 Panthensoside Cica Balm 15ml
    by eila (20) 2018-02-15 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  Very nice and soothing I really enjoyed this. I appreciate that it's simple and soothing and not overly loaded with a never-ending list of ingredients. Sometimes my skin gets really sensitive (especially when using actives) and I love using this when I need something to calm down any irritation or redness.
    0 0
  • CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge
    by bozobunny (618) 2018-02-15
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Moisturizing
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair  Blood Red This lipstick turned out to be a really nice product. The lipstick had a bold, matte, deep red shade. Usually with matte lipsticks drying of the lips was an issue, but this had a decent texture and consistency. The magnetic locking packaging is also very convenient. Worth the purchase
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild BB Cushion (SPF50+/PA+++) Refill ETUDE HOUSE AC Clean Up Mild BB Cushion (SPF50+/PA+++) Refill
    by Jially (3) 2018-02-15 * Age group : 10s | Nationality : Canada Clings to dry patches, creases a bit, but not bad for super light makeup First of all, this doesn't have much product in it. It clings to dry patches and creases a bit throughout the day. The coverage is barely there, but it's nice for those no-makeup makeup days. It really doesn't do much for acne skin due to its low amount of coverage, but it's just alright I guess... I will still repurchase it for days I don't want to go out with no makeup though.
    SIS 0 0
  • Secret Key Starting Treatment Essence (Limited Edition) Secret Key Starting Treatment Essence (Limited Edition)
    by Jially (3) 2018-02-15 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static  Nice to use, basically water-feeling, no noticeable difference in skin This first-treatment essence is nice to use. It feels just like water with a tiny tiny tiny bit of extra hydration. I don't feel like it has been an impactful step in my skincare routine, but I still use it. Based on that, I don't feel like it's worth the price even though it is one of the cheaper first-treatment essences on the market.

    Compared to the Missha Time Revolution Moist, this is less hydrating than that but pretty similar. I don't see any other differences when it comes to physical results.

    It does have niacinamide in it, so it's good for brightening hyperpigmentation, but then again, I don't notice any results when it comes to that.

    Also, I have acne-prone skin and it hasn't done me wrong yet.

    Overall, I think it's nice, but not required in a skincare routine. Like a dash of luxury in there.

    The packaging is amazing and so luxurious. Frosted glass bottle. Roseish gold cap. But the frosted glass can get streaky if you accidentally spill it on the sides of the bottle, but it's easy to wipe off.
    SIS 0 0
  • Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner
    by CathyD (16) 2018-02-14 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores  This is just not for me. This toner makes my skin feel like "sandpaper", less than one hour after apply, my skin felt so tight, dry and uncomfortable, It doesn't cost any break out, but it makes my pore looks bigger than before. So disappointed about this toner, I was so excited to try the toner, since I read a lot good comments about this product. Unfortunately this toner is worst toner I ever tried.
    0 0
  • Manyo Factory BIFIDA Complex Manyo Factory BIFIDA Complex
    by apoz (782) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  superb used this along with the cream and other manyo products and it calms my skin like magic! i woke up to the best skin condition ever! a little bit pricey but it worths it. will stick to this routine for a long long time.
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory Bifidalacto Cream Manyo Factory Bifidalacto Cream
    by apoz (782) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  superb used this along with the serum and other manyo factpry products and it calms my raging skin like magic, like never ever before! i wake up to the best skin condition ever! will stick with this routine for a long time.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Water Volume Tint Missha Water Volume Tint
    by apoz (782) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  wine aide love this one! the shade is so pretty and is very pigmented. has a good lasting power. a little bit dry but it's fine as long as u moisturized your lips.
    SIS 0 0
  • Elizavecca Miky Piggy Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate 100% Elizavecca Miky Piggy Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate 100%
    by apoz (782) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  great i love this one. the consistency is very water just like normal water but it absorb well and i know it does something good to my skin. it does a good job at calming my skin.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE