review

Find Matching Reviews (45,898)

  • NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Foam Cleanser (300ml) NATURE REPUBLIC Jeju Sparkling Foam Cleanser (300ml)
    by little panda (571) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia good Nice cleanser that does not irritate my skin or break me out. It is very gentle on my skin and makes it fresh and clean immediately. And it smells very pleasant too.
    0 0
  • Rivecowe Chiffon Lipstick Rivecowe Chiffon Lipstick
    by little panda (571) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia 03 The coral color is very pretty and natural looking. It does not dry out my lips so I don't have to apply lip balm beforehand. The packaging is very cute too.
    0 0
  • Albireo Ampoule Albireo Ampoule
    by koreadepartdana (6) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Thin Hiar  great I can not wait to try it out, there are great reviews of the products, they have just arrived, I will repurchase if it is great
    0 0
  • Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule Medi-Peel Bio Intense Gluthione 600 White Ampoule
    by koreadepartdana (6) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Thin Hiar  great these products have just arrived, I can not wait to try them out , there are great reviews of it, I will repurchase if it is great
    0 0
  • CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml
    by koreadepartdana (6) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : New Zealand | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Rough skin, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Thin Hiar  koreanhaul these products have just arrived , there are great review of this product, I can not wait to try out, I will repurchase if it is great,
    0 0
  • RIM BI Powerful Treatment Essence RIM BI Powerful Treatment Essence
    by Jole922 (6) 2017-04-23
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar, Shine  Light and moisturizing This is the 4th version of essence I've tried since getting into skin care. Product is light and absorb well. So far, I'm enjoying it.
    SIS 0 0
  • Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam	Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam
    by Jole922 (6) 2017-04-23
    • Detergency
    • Moisturizing
    • Irritation
    • Fragrance
    • Moist effect
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Dry, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Thin Hiar, Shine  Nice texture I've heard raved reviews on Klauu products and happy this cleanser is the first product I've tried. I enjoyed the texture of the cleanser so far. Not too drying for my dry skin.
    SIS 0 0
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Real Natural Cranberry Peeling Gel NATURE REPUBLIC Real Natural Cranberry Peeling Gel
    by Sabke (5) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belgium | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Static  Good This was my first experience whith a peeling like this so I have nothing to compare it too. It did what it said it would and did not break me out or irritate my skin. My skin felt soft afterwards. It smells like cranberries but not overpowering. The tube is pretty big so I think it will last a while. Recommended if you're on a budget.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY Atom Luminous Goddess Aura Angel Glowring CC Cushion (SPF50+PA++) TONY MOLY Atom Luminous Goddess Aura Angel Glowring CC Cushion (SPF50+PA++)
    by mummyrei (33) 2017-04-23 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Good! I bought it because it's Astro boy! Natural Beige at half price. It became one of my favourite cushions. It makes me skin glow. It is unlike other Cushion material which I was not used to it at first. After using, I like it as it is moisturizing and not cakey. However, the cushion was of netting material, it was spoilt as I might have pressed too hard and the foundation overflowed. And, I hope there is refill for this.
    SIS 0 0
  • LOTTE Premium Ghana Black (90g) LOTTE Premium Ghana Black (90g)
    by bozobunny (517) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle  Great I'm not sure what's the fuss about the chocolate being too bitter. I've tried it myself and it was fairly mild considering the other brands I've tried. The chocolate does leave a bit of an after taste and is somewhat sweeter than I expected but overall it's a good product. Surprisingly cheaply priced
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE