review

Find Matching Reviews (48,877)

  • J.one Jelly Pack J.one Jelly Pack
    by alichoo (4) 2017-07-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  an all-in-one product a little tacky but hydrates the skin and primes face at the same time. i use it regularly before foundation as morning skincare and primer. doesn't break me out even if i have sensitive skin.
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Lotus Face Mask THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Lotus Face Mask
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Meh The Face Shop have good every day affordable masks, and they are from this line but the food ones. This felt very thick and didn't adhere right. For the same price there are other far better masks.
    0 0
  • Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream
    by naturalgirl (215) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  A must for sensitive skin I love how the cream is in its entirety. The packaging is very hygienic and convenient. The cream is not too thick or rich, but gives a great amount of hydration and moisture. I have no irritation or acne breakout from using this cream. The scent is clean and very subtle. My skin loves it year round :) I'm so glad they have it here... its cheaper than on other sites.
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Lily Face Mask THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Lily Face Mask
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Meh The price isn't high, but I wouldn't say this is even good for an every day mask. I really like The Face Shop's "food masks" from this line so I was expecting the same. It's not, this feels dry and the mask doesn't even properly adhere to the skin.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Gold Caviar Collagen Mask Sheet SKINFOOD Gold Caviar Collagen Mask Sheet
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Good This mask is one of the most expensive ones from Skinfood, and it feels like it too. It's a very fine cotton sheet mask, with a very smooth essence. It leaves the skin hydrated and plump, but it's not as good as other masks of the same price from other brands. Good, but not sure if the price is the right one.
    0 0
  • TONY MOLY Al Series Duck Egg Hand Made Soap TONY MOLY Al Series Duck Egg Hand Made Soap
    by naturalgirl (215) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Corneous, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  White Egg - Moisture This is such a cute product itself. Looks just like an egg :) I got the White one which says it is for moisturizing care... unfortunately, every time I used it, my face would tight and stripped. I had to stop using it but decided to use it on my body and its just fine. The scent also is very peculiar... am I the only one to perceive it?
    Overall cute, but not for me...
    0 0
  • Innisfree Skin Clinic Mask (Madecassoside) Innisfree Skin Clinic Mask (Madecassoside)
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Very good While the other Innisfree "cheap" masks, the They're Real Squeeze masks, are nothing special but make good everyday masks, this surprised me because it's very good while not being very expensive. It comes with a protective plastic lid and the mask adheres very well to the skin, providing moisture and calmness to the skin. Totally worth the price.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (GINSENG) SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (GINSENG)
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Meh It's not bad a mask, but neither it's a good one.
    It doesn't do anything apart from hydrating a little bit, and you can already achieve that with a lotion or serum. It's a good every day mask, but it's nothing special or anything to rave about.
    0 0
  • COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
    by Ioyi (10) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Spain | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  One of the best This product is great, and feels like magic- calms down redness, pimples, and hydrates.
    Even people with oily skin don't have to worry about this, I use it every night during winter and my skin doesn't suffer breakouts.
    0 0
  • Dr.Jart+Dermask Micro Jet Clearing Solution (1ea) Dr.Jart+Dermask Micro Jet Clearing Solution (1ea)
    by Coffence (31) 2017-07-20 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Lithuania | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair  Nice This is a bit more on a pricey side sheet mask, but if you're fighting acne this investment will be really good for your skin because this sheet mask gets it's work done in no time!
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE