review

Find Matching Reviews (47,098)

  • Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Honey (5EA) Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Honey (5EA)
    by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Ok An average mask, it smells quite nice and sweet. It's soothing on my skin. Leaves my skin feeling hydrated just like other masks. But it leaves my skin feeling kind of sticky.
    SIS 0 0
  • innisfree it's real squeeze mask lime (5ea) innisfree it's real squeeze mask lime (5ea)
    by jenjen222 (267) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Good Great mask, the mask has a very nice sweet scent. It feels very soothing on the skin. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft and after some time of using the mask, my skin looks brighter.
    SIS 0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Cream (5Combined Cereal) THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Cream (5Combined Cereal)
    by l1sa7 (370) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Not bad Good cleansing cream for the price! It is gentle on my skin and does not break me out. It removes dirt and oily nicely and leaves my skin clean and nice. Plus it smells amazing!
    0 0
  • Innisfree Make-up 1minute Mask 6mL Innisfree Make-up 1minute Mask 6mL
    by little panda (621) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia good This mask is moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my skin soft and smooth after a few minutes. I can use this instead of moisturizer before apply makeup.
    0 0
  • Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Shimmer] Holika Holika Piece Matching Shadow [Shimmer]
    by little panda (621) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia pretty The color is beautiful and pigmented and natural looking. It's blendable and buildable and long lasting. You can simply use a finger to apply this without having to use a brush.
    0 0
  • Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Nice I like to apply it after peeling my black heads. It soothes the pore well. But it is a bit dry for my skin around the cheek. I would repurchase it.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Smart Foundation Perfect Cover (SPF33・PA+++) Innisfree Smart Foundation Perfect Cover (SPF33・PA+++)
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Good Nice as it comes with small size that easy to bring along. The product has the secure lid but the package is a bit catch up with dirt because it is light color box. The coverage is cool.
    SIS 0 0
  • Miseenscene Perfect Serum Miseenscene Perfect Serum
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  A must have I bought it for mom. She loves it a lot. The serum smells so nice and won't leave the hair with dandruff. Her hair looks smooth and healthy with it.
    SIS 0 0
  • innisfree it's real squeeze mask rice (5ea) innisfree it's real squeeze mask rice (5ea)
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Nice The mask has brightening effect on my skin. I leave the mask on my face at night and wake up with clearer energized skin.
    SIS 0 0
  • Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Love I love the packaging also the fun of the bubble. However, it is a bit pricey as the product always run out quickly as compared to clay mask.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE