review

Find Matching Reviews (52,292)

  • Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask
    by Tuxy (204) 2018-04-19
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Sebum  Packaging not ok Packaging isn't ok.............
    I don't sure products is OK. Because bottle is open

    1522303135_0_bdb5b746bff3632159428aa654e26dfe.JPG

    1522303135_1_e9fc2d2e2dff434651586b28a569e119.JPG
    SIS 0 0
  • MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml
    by guofengsheng (31) 2018-04-18
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  pasangan sempurna sangat harum dipakai dan tahan sehingaa tidak perlu memakai lagi cukup sekali pakai bisa bertahan 1 hari produk paling enak dipakai
    SIS 0 0
  • ARITAUM Matte Formula Eyebrow Pencil ARITAUM Matte Formula Eyebrow Pencil
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Long lasting I love how the formulae lasts so long and so strong on sweat I don't even need to reapply. plus it's so cheap!
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap) COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Hydrating Very light and hydrating but I don’t think this is enough as a stand alone moisturizer if you have dry skin, but it’s good for layering.
    SIS 0 0
  • COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube) COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)
    by apoz (840) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Great Was so skeptical about this product at first only to ended up loving it so much I use this every night and I love how I always wake up to this bright baby smooth and moisturized skin. Plus it doesn’t irritate my skin!
    SIS 0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) THE FACE SHOP CC Intense Cover Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair  good although it stated that it has an intense coverage, I really think it is just average. but unless you have a lot of hyperpigmentation or blemishes, this one will work pretty well on the skin. It has a nice glow to it and not drying at all. I really like it.
    0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill] THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Refill]
    by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair  not the best I saw some youtubers using this product and it has a beautiful glowy finish, but this is super powdery. I do have oily skin and I alway moisturized my skin pretty well before I put on makeup, but it clings to my nose area and forehead. I barely reach for this one and I felt like it was a waste of money.
    0 0
  • APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [refill] APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [refill]
    by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair  so good I didn't expect it to perform this well since it's super affordable, but it has decent coverage and it lasts pretty good throughout the day. Since it's really cheap, I think it is good for someone who wants to try a cushion product,
    0 0
  • APIEU Air-fit A'pieu BBOYAN Cushion White (SPF50+ PA+++) APIEU Air-fit A'pieu BBOYAN Cushion White (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by ziggybabe (32) 2018-04-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Taiwan | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Rough hair  okay I have lighter skin and this looks pretty fair on me. The coverage is very sheer, and it just has a brighten effect. I don't think it is necessary to put this on before your base makeup.
    0 0
  • The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95% 300ml The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95% 300ml
    by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Love it! I looove this product! I understand why everyone is obsessed with those soothing gels. It really gives refreshment and has not a sticky finish! It is absorbed very quickly.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE