review

Find Matching Reviews (51,778)

  • ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++ ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++
    by apoz (782) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  good this is one ofmy ultimate base make up product. nongreasy, evens out my complexion, hides my pores and is lightweight. would keep on repurchasing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Serum
    by AneliS (29) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Russian Federation Сыворотка увлажняет! Использую данную сыворотку для дневного ухода перед нанесением макияжа. Быстро впитывается, не оставляет ощущения липкости и жирных следов, имеет приятный аромат. Кожа после нее бархатистая и увлажненная. После сывортки использую крем с гиалуроновой кислотой, и довольна результатом!
    0 0
  • APIEU Color Lip Stain Matte Fluid APIEU Color Lip Stain Matte Fluid
    by eila (20) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  BE01 - Toffee Nut I LOVE this color. It's so hard to find true MLBB nude colors in Korean cosmetics. I always buy warm brown/beige pink lip products that appear like nice neutral shades in online ads or reviews but they always end up being way too vivid and bright in real life. But not this one. The wear is so comfortable compared to other liquid matte lipsticks. It's not overly drying, just make sure to wear some lip balm underneath it if you already have naturally dry lips.
    0 0
  • MIZON Enjoy Fresh On Time [Revital Lime Hand cream] MIZON Enjoy Fresh On Time [Revital Lime Hand cream]
    by nataliiahera (3) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  the cream is ok I liked the smell of the cream, but I didn't see much difference when used it. the texture is fine, although I felt dry skin after 5-10 minuted after application.
    0 0
  • Pyunkang Yul Moisture Serum Pyunkang Yul Moisture Serum
    by nataliiahera (3) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  give moisture to oily and dry skin I used this serum at night and it works very well.
    my friends with irritated and dry skin also used it and I can say that this serum works well and gives moisture .
    oily skin use at night is more preferable.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Bitter Green Clay Soothing Mask SKINFOOD Bitter Green Clay Soothing Mask
    by nataliiahera (3) 2018-02-13 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Nice balance of cleansing and soothing I like this mask for it's smoothing and calming cleansing properties.
    it dries out not too quickly on skin. I still recommend wearing a silicone mask over this wash-off mask in order to minimize water loss during application.
    It doesn't clean out black-heads 100%. but you can use this mask after a blackhead peel in order to finish up the pore cleaning and sooth irritation.
    I recommend it over the other mask for winder-spring period. I compared it to the Aritaum green esthe mask, and the Ariraum one is better for hot summer as it has more cooling properties.

    1459400719_0_d9f3e01c6f50e1120611344a453a6151.JPG
    0 0
  • Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Shea Butter) Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Shea Butter)
    by Caracol (5) 2018-02-12 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Chile | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Shine, Static  Bien Es buena, pero la verdad no volvería a comprarla. Si, me hidrató la piel, pero fuera de eso no logró mucho más. Puede que mi tipo de piel que necesita una hidratación más profunda o duradera, porque con las otras mascarillas de esta linea el resultado ha sido maravilloso.
    0 0
  • Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Damask Rose) Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Damask Rose)
    by Caracol (5) 2018-02-12 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Chile | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Dry, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Shine, Static  Maravillosa Esta mascarrilla logró dejar mi rostro suave, bien hidratado y brillante. Mi piel se sentía muy agradable y protegida después de haberla usado. Definitivamente la compraré de nuevo.
    0 0
  • Skinfood Rice Mask Skinfood Rice Mask
    by Caracol (5) 2018-02-12 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Chile | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dry, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Shine, Static  Exfoliador suave Este exfoliador funcionó perfectamente para mi, es maravilloso. Si tienes piel seca y sensible, y tienes problemas para encontrar un exfoliador que no se reseque la piel, este es la elección correcta. Huele maravilloso, los granulos de arroz son suaves y dejan la piel fresca. Definitivamente lo compraré de nuevo.
    0 0
  • BBIA Last Water Eyeliner BBIA Last Water Eyeliner
    by Masachan (10) 2018-02-11 * Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Switzerland | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Dry, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Tangle, Curly  Perfect I love it. Precise, smooth, long lasting. Full color. Great. Until now I only bought eyeliner with brush top and not with a foam because they weren't precise enough. This one rocks. I recommend it
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE