review

Find Matching Reviews (52,292)

  • Innisfree Sea Salt Jelly Cleanser Innisfree Sea Salt Jelly Cleanser
    by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Very good product I love this cleanser! My skin fells so soft after using it. It has not a particular smell and does not dry the skin. Highly recommend it!
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++) The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)
    by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  No. 1 Clear Beige It is a very good product, I love it. It covers my dark circles perfectly well and lasts long. It is also very cheap! I use it almost everyday.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for dry skin] Innisfree perfect UV protection cream long lasting (SPF50+ PA+++) [for dry skin]
    by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Good product It is a pretty good sunscreen. It is not sticky and lasts long. However, I don't really like the smell of this product. It smells like paint.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint New
    by Leeleen (56) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  RD308 I love this product. It smells like grape. It is the perfect color for my skin tone and the color lasts long. I really recommend it if you are looking for a very good lip tint.
    SIS 0 0
  • ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment
    by colpenguin72 (65) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair  Love the Fragrance! It is smell like the Hangook medicine, you feel your hair fresh and light after washing. Strongly recommend to those who has oily hairs.
    0 0
  • Skinfactory Solution A-PLUS Ampoule Mask Skinfactory Solution A-PLUS Ampoule Mask
    by mummyrei (83) 2018-04-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  Lots of essence The sheet mask was soaked in essence. I forgot to follow step 1 and 2 and just took out the mask immediately and placed it on my face. I applied the essence onto my face and they were sufficient for me legs too. The skin felt soft and smooth after applying the essence. The sheet mask provides instant moisture to my face. After almost 30 mins, my face was wet with essence after removal of mask. I massaged the essence onto my skin. My skin was moisturized. Quality of mask was thick.
    SIS 0 0
  • Bonfre Aroma Cooling Body Mist Bonfre Aroma Cooling Body Mist
    by yyiningg (2) 2018-04-17
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Texture
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  Suitable for temporary relief to skin in warmer countries Cooling mist, suitable for countries with hotter temperatures. Unfortunately the scent is not to my liking, although I can imagine some may find it to be pleasing.
    0 0
  • Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask Clapiel AUS Black Diamond Mask
    by Kitu (57) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada Nice, different than typical sheet mask This was a nice mask. Different than your typical sheet mask because it is a black hydrogel sheet mask. Nice and hydrating and cooling as well. I don't have much else to say. It definitely has quite a bit of essence in the package. I received this as a sample and I think it was pretty nice. I would purchase with my own money. I have never used a hydrogel mask before this one, so I can't really compare to others, but overall, I think it was pretty nice.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint ETUDE HOUSE Oh m`Eye Lash Black Tint
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Popular with Kpop makeuo I heard this was a natural looking mascara that was popular with Kpop makeup like red velvet. I do think it is quite natural, but I am unsure about the lasting ability though. I think I prefer waterproof mascaras for their curl-keeping capabilities. But this is nice for those 'no makeup' makeup days I guess.
    SIS 0 0
  • BBIA Shade and Shadow BBIA Shade and Shadow
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Nice Nice and silky. A bit powdery. The colour 08 is nice for blending. Nice neutral colour. The packaging is nice and minimalistic looking as well as sturdy. It may be slightly hard to open if you have fake or painted nails because it might chip them. Overall, nice for the price.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE