review

Find Matching Reviews (45,898)

  • Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence Innisfree Green Tea Moisture Essence
    by jenjen222 (260) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Great Good essence, doesn't irritate my skin and doesn't not cause any breakout. The essence is very nice on the skin and does not leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. I love the scent of it, it is very nice.
    SIS 0 0
  • innisfree Jeju  Hand Cream innisfree Jeju Hand Cream
    by jenjen222 (260) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Loving it Love the scent of these hand creams. They smell very nice and sweet like lollies. The absorb quite quickly, leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth. The packaging is simple yet very nice.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree orchid lotion Innisfree orchid lotion
    by jenjen222 (260) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Ok I got a sample of this from my order. Tried it and it was a very good lotion. However it was a bit too greasy for my liking. The lotion has a very nice fragrance which makes my want to use it.
    SIS 0 0
  • LABIOTTE Blooming Essence Phyto Volume Peptide Sheet Mask LABIOTTE Blooming Essence Phyto Volume Peptide Sheet Mask
    by jenjen222 (260) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Great A super hydrating mask, very soothing and cooling on the skin. Leaves my skin looking healthier and softer. Mask has very nice smell. The mask fits on face perfectly.
    SIS 0 0
  • Holika Holika Baby Pet Magic Mask Sheet - Soothing Cat Holika Holika Baby Pet Magic Mask Sheet - Soothing Cat
    by jenjen222 (260) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Adorable Super cute, adorable mask. Has a nice scent that doesn't irritate me and the mask is very soothing and calming on the skin. The mask doesn't irritate my skin and leaves my skin looking healthier and smoother.
    SIS 0 0
  • Labiotte Chateau Labiotte Wine Sherbet Cleanser Labiotte Chateau Labiotte Wine Sherbet Cleanser
    by Jensen01 (8) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Sweet Great balm, smells very sweet and nice. Lips feels soft after using it. It doesn't dry out my lips. It has a hint of colour to it. The packaging is super cute and fun.
    SIS 0 0
  • Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Miincheonha Premium Q10 Mask (10sheets) Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Miincheonha Premium Q10 Mask (10sheets)
    by Jensen01 (8) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair  Best mask ever Love this mask, it is very cheap but the quality is very good. The mask is very soothing and calming on the skin. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated after using it and best of all it did not irritate my skin at all. Love the scent of the mask, it is floral and I also love how the serum of the mask does not leave my skin feeling sticky.
    SIS 0 0
  • LOTTE Cereal cup/ Chocolate (90G) LOTTE Cereal cup/ Chocolate (90G)
    by l1sa7 (313) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Delicious Good cereal! The cover is crispy and the chocolate filling is not too sweet and absolutely delicious. The packaging is nice so I have this in the morning or bring it with me to school and eat it as a snack.
    0 0
  • Albireo Ampoule Albireo Ampoule
    by MaaraKiyomi (4) 2017-04-22
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : New Zealand | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar  dragons blood incredibly hydrating ,easily absorped into the skin, not too thick, nice scent , very spreadable. love love llove !!! super nourishing, complexion is very brightening
    0 0
  • Milkydress Slim Fit Oil Gel Milkydress Slim Fit Oil Gel
    by zoi1978 (105) 2017-04-22 * Age group : 30s | Nationality : Greece | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Weak hair  Great product I've always wanted to get this gel, mostly due to its ingredients like bromelain and caffeine and i'm so glad i found it again. I liked a lot the sweet azure colour of the container and the rich texture of the product. It is absorbed fast and keeps skin very soft and moisturized. The scent is light and pleasant as well.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE