review

Find Matching Reviews (47,098)

  • Elizavecca Milky Piggy Elastic Pore Cleansing Foam Elizavecca Milky Piggy Elastic Pore Cleansing Foam
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Wow The foam works great on my pores. I always use it alone as a cleanser. It cleans so well without feeling of greasiness. I love the packaging so much because it is designed with pig.
    SIS 0 0
  • innisfree it's real squeeze mask bija (5ea) innisfree it's real squeeze mask bija (5ea)
    by Rebelly (8) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Scalp ache  Amazing I love how the mask soothes my skin after I extract the pimples out. It keeps the pore clean and skin clearer. The smell is okay as it smells like plants.
    SIS 0 0
  • APIEU Perfect Brush Wash Board APIEU Perfect Brush Wash Board
    by abbietoch (76) 2017-05-27 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Perfect It's just so cute, useful, small, easy storage, easy to use, this washboard made everything easier for me. I definitly recommend it!
    SIS 0 0
  • AMOK COSMETICS Premium Shadow AMOK COSMETICS Premium Shadow
    by Yagladysmar (2) 2017-05-27
    • Durability
    • Color
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : PUERTO RICO IS. | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Itch  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Curly  Bellas sombras Hermosos colores y larga duración. Me encantan. Compré el color 3 y el 6. Son perfectamente combinables y el color 3 se puede usar también como iluminador.
    SIS 0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  It works! I have combination skin so I was afraid of trying this one but then it turned out that my skin loves it so much it absorbs it so well. It leaves no any sticky residue!
    SIS 0 0
  • YUCHOO Dupi Bar YUCHOO Dupi Bar
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-26
    • Consistency
    • Feeling
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  First time This is my first time every to use a shampoo soap...like the idea is still pretty new to me but I think it's a fun experience and worth a try though it doesn't really do anything special. But I like the scent though..very mild and relaxing
    SIS 0 0
  • Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash Biggreen Pregnant Body Wash
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-26
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Texture
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  nice I bought his because I believe products that are specifically targeted towards pregnant women are very mild, hypoallergenic and does not contain anything harmful to the skin. Turned out to be true as this one does everything it promises and plus it's so cheap here in beauty haul!!!
    SIS 0 0
  • Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream Superman & Wonder Woman Pop Art Hand Cream
    by apoz (766) 2017-05-26
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Texture
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Bad packaging I don't like the packaging it is so out of date. But then the hand cream is super cheap and keeps my hand moisturized enough..so I don't really mind.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Firming Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Firming Care]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good I really like this firming mask sheet, it's so moisturizing, my face become smoother and soft after using it.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good I really like this mask sheet, it's so moisturizing and hydrating, it soothes my skin and skin become so smooth after use.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE