review

Find Matching Reviews (51,778)

  • The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Color #06 ~ #10) The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Color #06 ~ #10)
    by kim0_0 (6) 2018-02-10 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Laugh line  strawberry cheesecake i love it. i have both #2 and 10 #but i like the latter most, it compliments my skintone. creamy texture and has a vivid color. it has a nice smell to it. it doesn't last the whole day you
    so need to touch up after a meal for it will leave patchy colors on your lips.
    SIS 0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Real Powder Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) ETUDE HOUSE Real Powder Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by kim0_0 (6) 2018-02-10 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Laugh line  its not for me it doesn't cover that much, this is too matte for me. you have to spread the product just like any other compact instead of patting. what i like most with this is its staying power it really lasts long that theres still a lot of makeup to take off after a retouch at noon. this suits well for oily skin and perhaps during summertime.
    SIS 0 0
  • Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto) Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto)
    by VALERIEEEE123 (49) 2018-02-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff  METALIC ASH waste of money, the color itself is very very unnoticeable.
    especially using on bottom-lid, so i will use it as a highlighter above my brows & cupid's bow only.
    SIS 0 0
  • Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto) Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto)
    by VALERIEEEE123 (49) 2018-02-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles  MOCA BROWN color is quite true, this brown is (quite) lasting.
    for smudging wise, it's not the worst.
    ** smudging after 2.5-4hrs even w/ powders on.
    SIS 0 0
  • Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto) Secret Key Twinkle Waterproof Gel Pencil Liner (Auto)
    by VALERIEEEE123 (49) 2018-02-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles  REAL BLACK purchased all colors except for dark purple due to oos.
    love to get auto-eyeliners the mostttt, don't have to sharpen my eyeliners all the time.
    the texture is really soft & creamy, so have to go light-handed otherwise it might break.
    the color is quite true but it does give a ugly smudge within an hour.
    SIS 0 0
  • ITS SKIN Prisma Diamond Pact SPF25 PA++ ITS SKIN Prisma Diamond Pact SPF25 PA++
    by VALERIEEEE123 (49) 2018-02-09 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles  6/10 not a bad product, match quite well w/ my skin with a tiny bit of powder.
    using all over the face will look too fake & powdery.
    so it's recommended not to use too much on.~
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory Pore Pack Manyo Factory Pore Pack
    by Kristina_S (50) 2018-02-08 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  No effect at all! I tried it together with the pore pads, but it gave no effect at all. It didn't pull anything from my pores, and I can say, I always have blackheads. I tried maybe not a lot, but enough different kind of blackhead pads, and they worked at least somehow, this one didn't work at all!
    See my detailed review on the product with pore pads.
    I will give one more star because it actually soften my skin incredibly, but that's not what I expected it to do.
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory Pore Pack + Pore Pad Manyo Factory Pore Pack + Pore Pad
    by Kristina_S (50) 2018-02-08 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  No effect! :( Bought it with such high expectations, I looked at the ingredient list and was so excited to try it.
    I used first the pore pad on my nose and the leftovers from the pack all over my face, waited for 15 min, and then applied the pore pack.
    First of all, I can say the package is already a complete failure, I mean haven't they tried themselves to use it before putting it on the market? The volume of the tube itself is way too big for what's actually in there. You have to sqeeze it really hard, before the product appears on the tip. Half of the tube feels empty when you squeeze, and I'm sure it wasn't used or open before me, it was well packed, the product was new. So, seriously, why is that idea to half fill the tube?
    But ok, I wouldn't bother myself with all these, if it would have had any kind of positive effect on my pores!
    I waited for 20 min and started to peel it off.. Nothing! Nothing at all! it did definitely pulled out all the tiny hair from my skin, well that's it. I didn't see my pores being cleaned, the product didn't pull anything from my pores, come on, even little biore nose pads pull much more and they cost 3 times less.
    To say that I'm frustarted is to say nothing.
    I will try next time in a different way, will try like they say with the warm towel and update the results.
    But for now the product is really bad.
    The only positive thing about it was that it made my skin incredibly soft. And I saw how it peel of all the dry peeling skin patches. That's it. It was too weak for something else.
    SIS 0 0
  • CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++) CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)
    by guofengsheng (24) 2018-02-08
    • Coverage
    • Spreadability
    • Adhesion
    • Durability
    • Moisturizing
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  very good bedak ini saya simpel dan mencerahkan cocok untuk semua kulit terasa sangat indah diliat baik dari hasil dan kemasan, saya akan membeli terus kalau bedak ini habis
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Mask (1ea) Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Mask (1ea)
    by Mahanna85 (2) 2018-02-08 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Kuwait Soothing!! The mask is very moisturing and soothing, and is good for dehydrated skin type. I would repurchase again.
    0 0
PREV 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT

NOTICE