review

Find Matching Reviews (50,812)

  • BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet) BANO ALL IN ONE ANTI-WRINKLE MASK (1Sheet)
    by guofengsheng (19) 2017-11-18
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  masker terbaik masker ini sangat lembut dan menyergarkan sehiga cocok utuk semua kulit. serasa 10 tahun lebih muda setelah mengunakan masker. semoga ada promo terus ya
    SIS 0 0
  • APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Sweet Rose) 250ml APIEU Mineral Lip and Eye Make Up Remover (Sweet Rose) 250ml
    by little panda (751) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia good This remover removes makeup nicely without irritating my skin. It smells very nice but not too strong. I love how clean my face feels after using this.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Brush ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Brush
    by little panda (751) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia practical I mainly use this brush to apply and blend foundation. It's soft and gentle on my face. The size is great for traveling. I can wash it to keep it clean.
    0 0
  • Oh Hee Sooks KOREA Traditional Crisps Bugak 30g Oh Hee Sooks KOREA Traditional Crisps Bugak 30g
    by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  Apple These were really good. Nice and crisp, sweet but not overly sweet. Ill will definitely be purchasing more of this one
    SIS 0 0
  • Skinfactory Premium Night Solution 2 Step (1 use) Skinfactory Premium Night Solution 2 Step (1 use)
    by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  Perfect Great for easy summer face cleanse. Very moisturizing and love that its a simple two step process.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (BIRD’S NEST) SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (BIRD’S NEST)
    by alinaballerinadoll (55) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff  Moisturizing As always very moisturizing. Very creamy and nice for winter weather and for dry skin.
    SIS 0 0
  • Hope Girl True Island CENTELLA SOOTHING SOLUTION CREAM Hope Girl True Island CENTELLA SOOTHING SOLUTION CREAM
    by apoz (775) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Good for normal to dry skin I use this whenever I want to go all centella(which is pretty often) and I love love how moisturising it is! Wouldn't recommend this to those with dry skin though as it can be a little bit too heavy.
    SIS 0 0
  • APIEU Sea Buckthorn Cream APIEU Sea Buckthorn Cream
    by apoz (775) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  So good This one is so good I don't think anyone will go wrong with it. So mild and gentle on the skin and it really soothes irritation! However so may not like the smell since no nice fragrance is added(which I absolutely like) but I'm fine with it. So gonna repurchase this over and over!
    SIS 0 0
  • berrisom Water Fit Mesh Cushion (SPF35+ PA++) berrisom Water Fit Mesh Cushion (SPF35+ PA++)
    by apoz (775) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  Good To be honest I bought this without much expectation. Turns out it's really good. It does everything it says in the description. Plus I love how it naturally matches my skin tone.
    SIS 0 0
  • Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule
    by apoz (775) 2017-11-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  wonderful i love centella and i know i have to get this right away after seeing it here. i use this after applying elizavecca centella 100 and it's so calming and hydrating! it leaves abit of stickiness but it doesn't really matter since it goes away once I apply my moisturizer(which is also a centella based product)
    SIS 0 0
PREV 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT

NOTICE