review

Find Matching Reviews (52,292)

  • Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Your typical lipstick This is more matte than the lustre version. It is slightly more long lasting than that version as well. But other than that, everything else is really the same. Same odd smell. Flakeyish lip by the end of the day. Doesn't really smooth over dry lips extremely well. Buttery I guess.
    SIS 0 0
  • Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick Banila co Kiss Collector Luster Lipstick
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Your typical lipstick This lipstick is like your typical lipstick. Moisturizing, yet it transfers. They offer pretty colours too. The smell of it is a tad odd though. I'm not a fan of the smell. By the end of the day, my lips are a bit dry and flakey. My expectations were not high to begin with though. Just a normal lipstick.
    SIS 0 0
  • It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++) It's skin Tiger Cica Tone-up Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Pretty packaging, tone up effect is apparent The tone up effect of this cushion is apparent. I typically use this on the irritated and sensitive areas on my face and the darker areas as well (e.g. forehead, undereye, and mouth area) to almost colour correct before makeup. I also like to use this on days where I don't wear makeup at all just to correct the areas mentioned before. I really only bought this for the ingredients and the packaging because I don't like the pink packaging of the it's skin tiger cica blemish cushion.
    SIS 0 0
  • BBIA Jewel Shadow BBIA Jewel Shadow
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada Not that pigmented, but you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer This eyeshadow is not that pigmented. But you can use it wet and build it up over a nice primer or concealer so that the glitters can stay on your eye. The glitters in this are slightly chunky, but not so chunky that it feels like craft glitter. Once you build this up, it looks very pretty on the eyes. But I think they could have made this smoother.
    SIS 0 0
  • BBIA Last Water Eyeliner BBIA Last Water Eyeliner
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada Nice This is the nicest eyeliner I have ever tried from a korean brand. I like these kinds of eyeliners where they last throughout the day, even though they are a pain to get off. But as long as you use an oil to dissolve it at the end of the day, you should be fine. It is pigmented and watery at the same time. And I actually quite like the felt tip applicator. It may take a bit of time to get used to if you're used to using brush tip eyeliners. Overall, I highly recommend.
    SIS 0 0
  • BBIA Pigment BBIA Pigment
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada Nice colour payoff, inconvenient packaging This product is fairly pigmented. It is smooth when you swipe it on your eyelid. It does, however, have inconvenient packaging because this is a loose eyeshadow. I don't think it bothers me too much. If you don't mind screwing open a lid and working with loose pigment, I think this is a good buy for the price.
    SIS 0 0
  • Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Calming Line
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada It is okay, I can't tell if it works yet, spots less inflamed? This product is okay. It has a light refreshing texture that is slightly hydrating and cooling. I can't tell if it works on my spots or not, they seem less inflamed the next day though. The packaging is nice, it is a nice hygienic squeeze tube. Overall, I think this is worth trying because you get a whole 30mL of product for the price. That's around double the amount of the usual 'spot treatment'.
    SIS 0 0
  • APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher APIEU Juicy-Pang Water Blusher
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Sheer, not very pigmented, moisturizing (Violet) This product is very sheer. I find that you have to use quite a bit to get the colour to show up nicely on my tanish skin ("tan" for an asian). I feel like if you had lighter, no 21 skin, it would be more prominent. It is, however, very moisturizing, but by the end of the day, I can't even see it. Maybe it's because I'm not applying enough product? If that is the case, it is extremely sheer. It is really nice to use because of the moisturizing factor though.
    SIS 0 0
  • Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 | Nationality : Canada Denatured alcohol, but feels pretty hydrating This product feels pretty hydrating even though it has denatured alcohol creating the sense of hydration due to the coolness from the evaporation of it. I actually quite like the feeling of using this, but I'm not sure how great it is for my skin in the long run with the denatured alcohol and all. It smells fairly alcholl-y as well.
    SIS 0 0
  • CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++) CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)
    by Selly Kitu (12) 2018-04-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar, Scalp ache, Static  Pretty good This powder is pretty good. Has a tad of coverage to it. It can look too powdery and pasty if you apply too much. I once applied this on top of a bb cream and it pilled. I'm not sure if it was the skincare I used or the bb cream not meshing well with this powder, but be wary of that. The packaging is pretty nice, the outer portion seems a sliighest bit cheap (but trying to make it look expensive?) for the price, but the magnetic closure is what I love.
    SIS 0 0
PREV 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT

NOTICE