review

Find Matching Reviews (47,098)

  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Brightening Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Brightening Care]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my face so smooth and brighter after use.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Hydrating Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Hydrating Care]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my face so smooth and soft after use.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Moisturizing Care] Missha Herb In Nude Sheet Mask [Moisturizing Care]
    by Hengheng (188) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dandruff, Thin Hiar  Good This mask sheet is so moisturizing and hydrating, it soothes my skin and makes it smooth and soft.
    SIS 0 0
  • YUCHOO Dupi Bar YUCHOO Dupi Bar
    by Appleteleng (44) 2017-05-26
    • Consistency
    • Feeling
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Weak hair  Good This soup smell so good and matural herbal like. The package is look traditional and i like it. Hope it will work well tov clean my hear. Will buy it again
    SIS 0 0
  • Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner	Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner
    by Appleteleng (44) 2017-05-26
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Weak hair  Love I do not try it yet but by looking at the package is so adorable and beautiful. The consistency is watery and smell very good. I have high expectation about this toner.
    SIS 0 0
  • Medi-Peel Dr.HONG BAR Medi-Peel Dr.HONG BAR
    by Appleteleng (44) 2017-05-26
    • Detergency
    • Moisturizing
    • Irritation
    • Fragrance
    • Moist effect
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Weak hair  Good I use this soup for a few time and it is good and doesn't break me out. The color is so pretty and smell very nice. I recommend you to try this out
    SIS 0 0
  • Holika Holika Waterdrop Skin Tint Cushion (SPF50+PA+++) Holika Holika Waterdrop Skin Tint Cushion (SPF50+PA+++)
    by Heypretty (117) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Static  Very light and non-greasy This cushion is very light, fresh and non-greasy. The coverage is so-so but buildable. The compact itself is very cute. Not sure whether i want to repurchase though.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam
    by little panda (621) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia amazing Amazing cleanser for pores and oily skin. My skin is clean and less oily after using this. It does not dry out my skin at all.
    0 0
  • Innisfree Olive Real Power cream Innisfree Olive Real Power cream
    by little panda (621) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia good This cream is moisturizing and hydrating, it makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I highly recommend if you have dry skin.
    0 0
  • BEAUTY PEOPLE 10's Auto Eye Pencil Liner BEAUTY PEOPLE 10's Auto Eye Pencil Liner
    by l1sa7 (370) 2017-05-26 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Good I love this eyeliner! The color is pretty and natural looking. It's easy to apply but hard to draw thin lines. It has a sharpener too.
    0 0
PREV 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT

NOTICE