Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment
    by Sabel (895) 2017-04-12 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  colored hair for a week This is a great way to explore hair colors that you're too afraid to try. They are temporary hair colors that lasts up to a week or so depending on your hair condition. I love how it is easy to use, colors can be customized too based on your preference, and the price is pretty competitive.
    0 0
  • Manyo Factory Rosehip Brightening Oil Manyo Factory Rosehip Brightening Oil
    by apoz (766) 2017-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  rejuvenating a little bit heavier than jojoba oi but it does not bother me much. it's very hydrating and i can feel it's rejuvenating effect.
    SIS 0 1
  • Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++) Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++)
    by RosalindBooks (98) 2017-04-14 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage  Light-weight, hydrating sun essence The texture of this sun essence is light-weight and applies easily on the skin. It leaves the skin feeling soft, slightly matte and hydrated. It also layers well under make up and have decent sun protection. It did not irritate my skin and is ethanol-free. Would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a fuss-free, light and hydrating sun cream. (The sun essence does smell slightly florally because of the fragrance added)
    0 1
  • April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach
    by Sabel (895) 2017-04-12 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  should have seen this first I should have seen this product before trying the turn- up color treatment as the colors would work and show really well on bleached hair. I tried this on my natural hair and the colors just became a highlight or tint over my natural hair (more noticeable under natural sun light). I would try them again on bleached hair and see how they work.
    0 0
  • Yuripibu Artichoke Power Essence Yuripibu Artichoke Power Essence
    by apoz (766) 2017-04-21 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  nice my firsr product from yuripibu and i'm impressed. i have a combination skin but this is not too heavy that it makes my skin oily. rather than having a watery consistency like most essence do, this is like a hybrid between serum and emulsion. and i like how it is absorbed right after application leaving no sticlu residue. i applied it after toner and it leaves my skin smooth and moisturized. will repurchase.
    SIS 0 1
  • Mamonde Rose Water Toner 500ml Mamonde Rose Water Toner 500ml
    by Kei Keii (215) 2017-04-01 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly  Good toner After Klairs, this toner brand is my favorite. First, the smell is not too strong and good, such as a fresh smell. The texture is so nice and gentle. You could feels it is so soft after apply it. I always apply it as the first stage before apply any skin care.
    SIS 0 1
  • [아울렛] Milkydress Melted Lotion [아울렛] Milkydress Melted Lotion
    by Jkmuf68 (2) 2017-05-14 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Wrinkles  отличный! Этот лосьон просто шикарный! Он довольно густой, но очень хорошо впитывается и его нужно совсем немного. Использую его вечером, как последний этап ухода за кожей.И даже крема после него никакого не нужно. На утро кожа гладкая и прямо светится здоровьем. Куплю его ещё и не один раз.
    SIS 0 1
  • Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base (SPF30/PA++) Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base (SPF30/PA++)
    by Catou (9) 2017-05-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin  Very good for hidding the redness Ive been battling rosacea for a while now and this base (in green) really helps neutralize some of the redness on my face before i apply my BB cream (im not a fan of thick foundation).
    0 1
  • MIZON Snail Repair Eye Cream MIZON Snail Repair Eye Cream
    by Kei Keii (215) 2017-04-01 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Curly  A bit sad on expiration date The cream is absolutely good, it is work fine for me and didn't break any acne out. I used it a couple of pack before but for this outlet I a bit disappointed because it well be expired on this October 2017 .
    SIS 0 0
  • April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment April Skin Turn-Up Color Treatment
    by Guddiya (4) 2017-04-29 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Thin Hiar, Grey hair, Curly  So excited I can't even tell how excited I am to try peach color on my dark hair but really happy dat it's not permanent so even if it looks bad after applying I won't have to worry as it will fade off soon.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE