Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++ ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++
    by Sue Nguyen (803) 2017-03-26 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  My absolute favorite!! I normally don't wear a lot of makeup but I wanted to look a little special for prom so I bought this and fell in love with it immediately. It smells super nice and I love what it does to my skin. I don't have pores so my skin is already smooth and it doesn't offer much coverage for pimples but it does give a dewy, glowing look and make my makeup stay all day. I've received so many compliments since I started using this.

    1489468575_0_dfc08b4c0e61e6ebfbd41f0b80907b25.JPG
    0 1
  • COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid
    by laima (101) 2017-02-26 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Lithuania | Skin type : Complex skin  Quick results but expected more I've been using twice a day everyday for a couple of weeks now and at first I was really impressed because after the first days I could see a slight change in my blackheads. However at some point the decrease in blackheads stopped and I haven't been seeing much of it these days. I feel like this prevents a lot of new blackheads from appearing, but it seems like I will still have to get rid of the old ones using invasive methods.

    I will keep using this hoping for a bigger change after a longer time, but so far I can't call this my holy grail just yet. Blackheads is the only skin problem I haven't managed to completely take care of yet, so I had really high hoped for this, and while I'm still happy with the results it gave me so far, I wish I wouldn't need any other products or procedures for this problem anymore.
    0 0
  • ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment ReEn Yungo The First Shampoo Treatment
    by Vvchung (1) 2017-03-25 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Normal skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Scalp ache, Grey hair, Curly  Love it Great shampoo with great price! I have very sensitive scalp, but this shampoo works perfect for me. I would recommended for my family and friends
    1 0
  • Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++) Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++)
    by RosalindBooks (98) 2017-04-14 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Laugh line, Black head, UV damage  Light-weight, hydrating sun essence The texture of this sun essence is light-weight and applies easily on the skin. It leaves the skin feeling soft, slightly matte and hydrated. It also layers well under make up and have decent sun protection. It did not irritate my skin and is ethanol-free. Would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a fuss-free, light and hydrating sun cream. (The sun essence does smell slightly florally because of the fragrance added)
    0 1
  • Manyo Factory Rosehip Brightening Oil Manyo Factory Rosehip Brightening Oil
    by apoz (676) 2017-04-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  rejuvenating a little bit heavier than jojoba oi but it does not bother me much. it's very hydrating and i can feel it's rejuvenating effect.
    SIS 0 1
  • ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++ ETUDE HOUSE Face Blur SPF33/PA++
    by laima (101) 2017-03-15 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Lithuania | Skin type : Complex skin  Nice for everyday My skin is pretty okay usually, so I don't like using foundation or bb cream daily, therefore this is a great option for me. It doesn't conceal all of your skin problems, but it blends some blemishes and gives the face an overall look of being pulled-together. I love that it has an SPF and the texture isn't thick so my skin can still "breathe". There's not a lot of color but it still lightens my complexion and on some days I feel like it's too light (in which case I mix it 50:50 with an aloe vera gel, or moisturizer), so you might want to be careful if you have a more tan/ darker skin tone.

    Overall a really nice option if you don't want to go bare-faced but also don't want to put on "serious" make-up.
    0 0
  • J.one Jelly Pack J.one Jelly Pack
    by Olga T (28) 2017-03-06 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Grey hair, Curly  One step product for your rush morning routine Great product for getting ready in a rush - reduces my pre-makeup routine from 15 minutes to 2 minutes - just slap it on and get dressed while it works it's magic. In addition to skincare benefits, works well as a primer - truly prolongs the staying power of your makeup.
    SIS 0 0
  • Peripera Peris Ink Velvet 17SS Peripera Peris Ink Velvet 17SS
    by Xiyang (129) 2017-03-20 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume  Beauty Peak Rose This is the prettiest shade ever. It's a natural rose color but it's not a dull rose, it's warm toned and brightens up your look without being too much. These have a true matte finish and look so smooth on the lips. They're also soooo long lasting. Fave lip products ever!
    SIS 0 0
  • Peripera Peris Ink Velvet Peripera Peris Ink Velvet
    by TrishD (41) 2017-02-28 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head  No. 6 Caleb Deep Rose The color is darker than it appears above which wasn't that big of a deal. I definitely don't hate it, but I don't particularly love it either. It functions well as a lip stain though. Not the best but I think it's worth a try.
    SIS 0 0
  • ARITAUM Tint in Water ARITAUM Tint in Water
    by Sabel (887) 2017-03-08 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  Vividly pleasing The color selection is great as most line carries 3-4 shades only hut this range over a lot of colors including plum which is great! Applies on well and stays on hours, not drying too.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE