Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • THE FACE SHOP Rice Water Bright Last-Step Cleansing Water THE FACE SHOP Rice Water Bright Last-Step Cleansing Water
    by sabxkbeauty (55) 2017-06-12 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Nice This last step cleansing water is similar with the popular Blithe patting water where in you wash your face with the diluted product as the last step of cleansing. It makes skin smooth and helps in brightening overall complexion as well.
    0 2
  • COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1) COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (3+1)
    by abbietoch (274) 2017-06-04 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  The best ever COSRX ACNE MASTER PIMPLE PATCH are the best ever. I can see result just for a night of using this. Absolutely love this set, I can get in best price.
    SIS 1 0
  • The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95% The Saem Jeju Fresh Aloe Soothing Gel 95%
    by andi puspita (12) 2017-07-04 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Indonesia good it's cheaper than similar product. soothing and cooling. for better effect put in refrigerator first. great for reducing itching due to my allergies.
    1 0
  • J.one Jelly Pack J.one Jelly Pack
    by Labalbal (46) 2017-05-23 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland | Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Tangle, Static  daily review Day 1:
    I read a lot of reviews and I was ready to aply it. I heard It's a good primer, so I did my normal morning routine and applied it on my face. My skin did become tighter and pores were covered, so it felt ok. I applied (or tried to apply) liquid foundation with a brush. MISTAKE. It grips it so well, that it's very hard to distribute it evenly without putting on too much.
    I tried from the beginning. did the same but with a cushion foundation - We're home!
    It claims to be moisturizing and that it helps with the sebum production. Well. My face after day 1 was like an oil factory and I felt as if it was drying out my face. All my dry spots were visible.
    Didn't really do what it claimed to do. But well.

    Day 2:
    It is claiming to be all in one product replacing your skincare, so I decide to try it that way, thinking that maybe it was my skincare routine before it that made my face look oily and dry at the same time. I just put on my toner and the Pack after it and did my make up with a cushion.
    Well. My skin got even more dry, but didn't get that oily! yay! little success!

    The same day I decided to use it as a sleeping pack. NOPE. Don't do that. Everything will stick to your face. not a good idea.

    Day 3 and so on:
    I use it instead my normal skincare routine and tried another cushion.
    My skin started to either get used to it or I don't know, but each day it started to look better.
    It still is overly drying sometimes, but most days it is looking ok.

    Thoughts:
    It is not a miracle product that will drastically change your routine.
    It will not make it dramatically faster as you need to pat in this product for quite some time.
    Definitely not meant to be used as a sleeping pack.
    Definitely not meant to be used with a liquid foundation or brush.
    SIS 0 0
  • April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach April Skin Turn-Up Color Bleach
    by abbietoch (274) 2017-06-17 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Nice hair bleaching April skin turn up color bleach are the best bleaching, easy self hair bleaching, quick, it's doesn't damage my hair but completely smooth and soft, sadly it stay for only 2 weeks
    SIS 0 0
  • Tiam My Signature C Source Tiam My Signature C Source
    by mongie (58) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Black head  Nice They seem to have changed the packaging and name of this product. But it's still 100% pure vitamin C so it should still be as good. It's really good for brightening up the discolorations you might have on your face. I've bought 5 bottles so far for myself and my family to use. lol. That's how much we love this serum!
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml Innisfree Jeju volcanic color clay mask 70ml
    by l1sa7 (487) 2017-06-27 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss  Purifying I have sensitive skin and I love how this doesn't break me out. It removes impurities and makes my skin soft and nice. I will buy more because of the price.
    0 0
  • Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL
    by apoz (759) 2017-05-22 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  finally yey finally it's available here!! innisfree is my holy grail brand and i've heard somany great reviews about this!! gonna include this is my next package and i ant wait to try this out!!
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint
    by Sabel (925) 2017-06-12 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  Adorably cute This mousse type lip tint glides over lips smoothly creating a soft texture with vivid color. I love the staying power once it completely dries off and its nice subtle scent. Perfect for everyday wear especially grapefruit shade as it looks like the best MLBB color.
    0 0
  • Innisfree My Palette My Blusher 4g Innisfree My Palette My Blusher 4g
    by little panda (668) 2017-05-25 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia natural looking The palette is small but it's enough to use for months. The color is very pretty and easy to blend. It's buildable so I can apply as much as I want. And the packaging is convenient to carry around.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE