Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml
    by Sabel (991) 2017-12-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar  lime This is a watery type of mask that gets easily absorbed by the skin and makes skin soft and brighter in tone. It feels much better with a cooled mask from the fridge for a couple of minutes.
    0 0
  • The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer NEW (SPF28/PA++) The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer NEW (SPF28/PA++)
    by sabxkbeauty (168) 2018-01-08 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  new shades I love the previous release of this concealer in shade no2 but it may be a tad darker for me when it oxidizes so shade 1.75 is my current HG concealer shade. Does a great job in covering dark spots and dark circles while still looking natural and not cakey.
    0 0
  • Innisfree No sebum mineral powder Innisfree No sebum mineral powder
    by Hyokko (23) 2017-12-29 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Sweden Awesome! 5/5 Im usually not a huge fan of loose powders but after reading the reviews for this product i decided to give it a chance. And im super glad i did! The product is pretty awsome! I dont feel it on and it controls the oil nicely even after a few hous out! I would definetely recommend this product to others! 5/5!
    0 0
  • COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid
    by xshine (10) 2018-01-06
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Spreadability
    • Stickiness
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : China | Skin type : Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Dull skin  Gentle but not for me. This toner was very gentle and didn't dry out my skin after a month of use. However, I didn't notice any difference in my pores. It did not break me out, but my skin didn't seem to do anything either. Overall, maybe BHAs are not for me, but I think this is a solid gentle BHA choice for someone in the market for one.
    0 0
  • Secret Key Rose Water Base Toner Secret Key Rose Water Base Toner
    by sabxkbeauty (168) 2017-12-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  nice This rose water is a decent dupe to the famous M brand's rose water. Its lightweight, gets absorbed easily by the skin and makes skin soft and supple. Great for everyday use and can be layered with other skincare.
    0 0
  • Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Borabit Ampoule
    by sabxkbeauty (168) 2018-01-10 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  Best ampoule so far This is probably the best ampoule that I have tried. The price may be a tad high but the benefits that it delivers on your skin is enough for you to consider the price. I love using this and a whole ampoule can last me a whole year or so (just store it in your fridge to prolong life and of course don't contaminate the product).
    0 0
  • TONY MOLY Wonder Rice Smoothing Toner TONY MOLY Wonder Rice Smoothing Toner
    by little panda (776) 2018-01-07 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia good This toner works well and I love how soft my skin feel after applying this. I highly recommend this to those with dry skin. The bottle is rather large so it's worth the money.
    0 0
  • COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid
    by MAKINA29 (80) 2017-12-29 * Age group : 10s | Nationality : Bahrain Nice I think that this product is meant to be for blackheads on the nose the good thing about it is that its super gentel on the skin but this also means that it may take longer time to see results
    SIS 0 0
  • BEYOND Angel Aqua Daily Big Toner (500ml) BEYOND Angel Aqua Daily Big Toner (500ml)
    by sabxkbeauty (168) 2017-12-30 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  For daily use I love this toner as it is gentle for everyday use but tones skin well. I love the dispensing pymp as well as it despenses the right amount of liquid without contaminating the rest of the remaining solution.
    0 0
  • Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga
    by Tintin (15) 2018-01-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Dry  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair  Worth the money At first I am quite hesistant to try this because of its price but boy oh boy I did the right choice of going for this and keeping it as part of my night time routine. It is simply one of the best cream I ever tried. Absolutely works as it promised, truly firming the skin on my face and I can notice the glows come from this compare from the time I do not use it. So For those hesistant at first like me, just simply try it and you might found yourself liking it the same way I do.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE