You can see reviews with video links.
review
  • NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel
    by FIQA NSZ (35) 2016-04-25 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair loss, Dandruff  STILL BUYING THIS ENDLESSLY buying this product and didn't know how many times but i love it so much. using this everyday makeup base for my skin and really soothing.
  • berrisom My Lip Tint Pack berrisom My Lip Tint Pack
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-24 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  SEXY RED This tint is very long lasting which i love and i don't have to apply during the day. I love this TINIT colour it is so pretty. So pretty
  • Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture Peripera Peris Ink More Moisture
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-20 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  An Ok Ordinary Tint This tint is ok however very hard to clean out. You must buy the tint remover. It is moisturising and the colour is natural looking.
  • berrisom My Lip Tint Pack berrisom My Lip Tint Pack
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-20 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  Hard to Apply But last long! This product was a bit hard to apply. The gel would run down your lips if it is squeezed too hard. When you don't have much time in the morning to get ready, this product isn't convenient for you. however the colour does stay for a long time and looks very natural. The only problem is that it is inconvenient.
  • LANCOME Blanc Expert Cushion Compact (SPF23,PA++) LANCOME Blanc Expert Cushion Compact (SPF23,PA++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Thin Hiar  WOW Excellent Product This product is excellent however pricey. This has a medium to full coverage for me as i Only have a few acne scars and pimples. This product adapts to you skin tone perfectly however it can be more yellower/darker than other cushion foundations. However this really suited my skin tone. I would repurchase if i had more money :) :)
  • APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Tangle  Very Awesome Product I love this product a lot! This has a light to medium coverage perfect for the summer as I am at Australia. This has a dewy finish and looks very natural. Product is recommended!!
  • NATURE REPUBLIC Nature Origin Cushion CC Natural (SPF50+ PA+++) NATURE REPUBLIC Nature Origin Cushion CC Natural (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by jessica_yuan (66) 2016-01-19 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Dry hair  Its Ok I tried this foundation when i saw a person(Yooniquely) Check her out on youtube . Her skin is very troubled with a lot of acne, but it shows that her skin was flawless after using this. However, this product was a bit drying around my cheek area because i have combination oily skin. My forehead would be very shiny however my cheeks are dry. The coverage is light to medium and the skin tone is adaptive to your skin. Overall i think it is an ok product because i think other products suit me better.
  • Missha Super Aqua Detox Peeling Gel Missha Super Aqua Detox Peeling Gel
    by Lunar (6) 2015-09-28 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Normal skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  Visible Results The best thing about the product is the visible results. You can literally see the dead skin cells being scrubbed/peeled away from your face. I have a demo and full review of the product with video and pictures, you can visit my site/blog:

    http://scysze.blogspot.com

    1206327589_0_4e127a34db104673319f0536f776d893.jpg
  • NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel
    by Lunar (6) 2015-09-01 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss  All around product I love this product. You can use it on your face and hair. The best thing about it that it is not sticky since it is easily absorbed by your skin. You can read my full review and video on my blog at scysze.blogspot.com

    1308208318_0_b350cfa98c4dbda13f5adb5e3063be5f.jpg
  • ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Intense Pink Powder Spot Set ETUDE HOUSE AC Clinic Intense Pink Powder Spot Set
    by padillabad (183) 2015-03-15 * Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Colombia | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum  | Scalp Type : Static  AMO ESTE PRODUCTO Este producto si que funciona bien, lo aplicas en la noche y al otro día el granito está seco. Se ha convertido en un infaltable en mi tocador, super super recomendado

    1336716269_1_33bfb4753f94b83a73977149805a2fc0.jpg
1 2

NOTICE