review

Find Matching Reviews (53,172)

  • Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea) Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea)
    by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada mask I tried many masks from this brand leaders. They are all pretty good. This one contains propolis. After using this i think my skin looks a little brighter and skin tone is more even. I will recommend this mask.
    SIS 0 0
  • DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake
    by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada wonderful I love hydrogel masks because they feel very cooling and soothing on the skin. You can also leave them on the skin longer than regular cotton sheet masks. This one contains peptides which makes the skin feel smooth and hydrated.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set
    by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada perfect for travel The tube packaging and the size makes this set perfect for travel. there are two moisturizers in this set. The cream is more hydrating and the gel is a lighter texture.
    I use the gel as a daytime moisturizer and the cream at night.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Essence Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Essence
    by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada light and refreshing This essence is very light and refreshing. I use it after my toner and before my serum. It contains hyaluronic acid which is a great ingredient to hydrate the skin. Can also soak cotton pads with this essence and use as a mask.
    SIS 0 0
  • Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream Duo set Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream Duo set
    by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada hydrating and soothing i have very sensitive skin. This cream has helped sooth my sensitive skin and also keep it sufficiently hydrated at the same time. The cream smells nice and i like the packaging which is airtight.
    SIS 0 0
  • Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream
    by angeliiiiica (285) 2020-02-18 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne  Sample I got two samples and I'm not sure how I feel about this cream. It's very thick and feels like blurring primer to even out the pores, so it's not sticky or leaves a very dewy finish. I provides enough moisture for a night. Based on the ingredient list, I thought it will have a heavy smell, which is not the case. I might buy it in the future when I get used to the texture and the finish.
    SIS 0 0
  • Leaders Clinic Wrinkle-Tox Skin Clinic Mask (1EA) Leaders Clinic Wrinkle-Tox Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)
    by slefteriu (81) 2020-02-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Great mask! I just used this mask and I thoroughly enjoyed it! The fit was good, the essence was plenty and I really noticed that my skin is more plumped. I recommend it!
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Gold Snail Eye Gel Patch Set The Saem Gold Snail Eye Gel Patch Set
    by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  патчи для глаз После применения кожа увлажненная, упругая, глубокие морщины не разгладят, но снимут отеки, синяки. Рекомендую хранить в холодильнике.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Natural Condition Cleansing Oil [Moisture] The Saem Natural Condition Cleansing Oil [Moisture]
    by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-17 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  гидрофильное масло Масло растворяет большинство косметики, не раздражает глаза, но потом это все смыть идеально не получается, чувствуется жирный слой.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Power Ampoule Pore Tight 35ml The Saem Power Ampoule Pore Tight 35ml
    by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-16 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  сыворотка Одна из лучших сывороток, убирает жирный блеск, использую под альгинатную маску, сужает поры, делает лицо бархатистым и мягким.
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE