review

Find Matching Reviews (3,131)

  • COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence COSRX Galactomyces 95 Tone Balancing Essence
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-26 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Nice Essence I bought this for my mom. She liked it and thought it was moisturizing. However, I don't think she liked it enough to want to repurchase. It's a good essence that didn't cause any bad skin reactions, it just didn't do much other than adding moisture.
    0 0
  • Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW Innisfree Soybean Energy Essence NEW
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Great for dry skin I bought this for myself originally but it ended up being just a tad to rich for me. I loved the texture and how well it moisturized my skin but it ended up causing some blackheads. I gave it to my mom who has dry skin and it ended up working much better for her.
    0 0
  • Ciracle Red Spot Pink Powder Ciracle Red Spot Pink Powder
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Strong This stuff is powerful. You can smell it as soon as you open the bottle. It's works fast and is great to use at night. If you only dip it in the liquid layer it can be used in the morning as well. Make sure to sleep on you back, as this stuff will get on your pillow.
    0 0
  • COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++) COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Mom like it I bought this for my mom and she really liked it. My dad started using it too. It works well in the summer and does what a sunscreen is supposed to do.
    0 0
  • Anskin Pearl Modeling Mask Anskin Pearl Modeling Mask
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-23 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Didn't do anything I used this consistently for a month and didn't notice any changes in my skin. It's messy and time consuming to complete. The novelty wears off quickly. It gets two stars instead of one because it didn't break me out.
    0 0
  • I'm from Mugwort Essene I'm from Mugwort Essene
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-22 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Took a while to appreciate At first I wasn't a fan of this product. It just didn't seem like it was doing anything. However I did end up finding a use for it. My legs got really dry and itchy during the colder months. I randomly decided to splash some of this essence on them and it really helped sooth the itchiness. I'm talking like within five minutes of putting it on. I really do think it helped my skin heal faster too. So, my conclusion is, if you need some really soothing skincare, then this is a great product to use.
    0 0
  • Innisfree My Hair Recipe Refreshing Treatment For Oily Scalp 200ml Innisfree My Hair Recipe Refreshing Treatment For Oily Scalp 200ml
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Really Refreshing This product has that nice tingly feeling people with oily scalps will like. It does have fragrance so be careful if you have sensitive skin. I bought it for the experience more than anything else and it was fun to use.
    0 0
  • NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum NATURAL PACIFIC Fresh Herb Origin Serum
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Bought it for the hype This product was super hyped up several years ago and that's why I bought it. It smells really nice and it's fun the shake the product together before using. Despite being oily it didn't cause my oily skin the break out. It worked best for me during the colder months. My mother has dry skin and she liked using it as well. This product doesn't really do much else other than lock in moisture but I didn't have any expectations other than that.
    0 0
  • COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Go to moisturizer If you have oily skin this is such a great moisturizer for the spring/summer months. It can be a little sticky but the feeling goes away after a few minutes. The formula is so simple and doesn't have any fragrance. I usually use 2-3 pumps to cover my whole face and neck. A single bottle will lasts quite a while even if I use it twice a day.
    0 0
  • Primera Miracle Seed Essence  160ml Primera Miracle Seed Essence 160ml
    by thepurplemacaron (15) 2021-09-21 * Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair  Review for old version I love this essence. It's simple and very moisturizing. It doesn't cause my skin to react and plays well with other products. Can be used just as an essence but can also be used for masking purposes.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE