review

Find Matching Reviews (3,087)

  • too cool for school ART CLASS BY RODIN too cool for school ART CLASS BY RODIN
    by Xiyang (1) 2021-04-09 * Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume  Favorite contour I have been using this product for years and it is my favorite. It is so natural and the powder is very fine so it blends very easily. I don't have to worry about the color being too dark.
    SIS 0 0
  • Skinfood Black Sugar Mask Skinfood Black Sugar Mask
    by Kristina_S (5) 2021-03-31 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  Favourite scrab This is my favourite and irreplaceable scrab for all times and seasons.
    My skin is very pory and easy to get clogged, I use a lot of exfoliation type of products, mostly AHA/BHA lotions and serums.
    So, of course after a week or two of treatment, my skin gets patchy a bit and the makeup doesn't lay well.
    I always use this scrab, it works perfect, exfoliates really well. Saves me each time. My skin after that is pinky, clean and smooth.
    Love it. Will be buying it until they stop manufacturing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Oil Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Oil
    by Kristina_S (5) 2021-03-28 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  Unfortunately bad for troubled skin It does contain "isopropyl palmitate" which is not good for acne prone skin. It can cause more blemishes.
    For the rest, yes, it's removing makeup well enough and it smells good. That's about it.
    Don't think I will be buying it's full version.
    SIS 0 0
  • CNP Invisible Peeling Booster CNP Invisible Peeling Booster
    by Kristina_S (5) 2021-03-28 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  Very gentle peeling I would say, it's good to use in summer times when you are not using stronger peeling products on your skin, it's light, it works.
    Best for not so clogged-pored skin, not sure if it's of any use for really troubled skin, maybe when they are days you can't use stronger peelings you will end up with something like this.
    Overall, it's working, keeping the skin exfoliated for some time, brightens up a little bit. I would just say, the initial price is way over my budget, I can get the whole series of peeling products for that price :(
    SIS 0 0
  • THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Advanced Hydro Cream THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Advanced Hydro Cream
    by Kristina_S (5) 2021-03-28 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair  Very light and moisturising I was surprised how fast that cream got absorbed by my oily skin, which doesn't happen a lot. It also smells good and leaves a silky touch.
    I used the sampler and then looked at the ingredient list since I was impressed by its light texture, and it looks like it could be a perfect addition to my winter skincare routine.
    Thinking of buying the full version.
    SIS 0 0
  • Its skin Collagen Nutrition Mask Sheet Its skin Collagen Nutrition Mask Sheet
    by slefteriu (8) 2021-03-23 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  feels amazing This mask feels amazing on, like really penetrating and hydrating your pores. Highly recommend, you cannot beat the price!
    SIS 0 0
  • CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok
    by Nhuta (2) 2021-03-12
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam | Skin type : Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar, Shine  Good makeup remover sponge I love this face tok tok. It is soft and reusable so I don’t have to buy cotton pad for removing makeup anymore. I am definitely recommend it
    SIS 0 0
  • Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet
    by slefteriu (8) 2021-03-11 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France | Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair  Awesome for the price! I tried the pomegranate one and it was great! Hydrating, the essence is clear but quite thick and the mask itself is super smooth, doesn't feel like a 57cents mask for sure!
    I also tried the avocado one, which had a milky type of essence, very rich and moisturizing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree My Foundation [All Day Longwear] 30mL Innisfree My Foundation [All Day Longwear] 30mL
    by norkoshka (24) 2021-03-03 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  крем С помпой, перед нанесением необходимо хорошо увлажнить кожу, иначе будет шелушиться, хорошая кроющая способность
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree No Sebum Moisture Powder   sale event ~20210307 Innisfree No Sebum Moisture Powder sale event ~20210307
    by norkoshka (24) 2021-03-03 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation | Skin type : Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne  | Scalp Type : Hair loss  пудра Наносить лучше кисточкой, прозрачная, легкая, не забивает поры, убирает излишний блеск после бб крема
    SIS 0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE