review

Find Matching Reviews (54,098)

  • Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist] Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]
    by Chho2017 (40) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly  time review I have been using this for a while now; I've finished up 3 bottles so far. My skin feels parched when I don't use this so I am kinda addicted to it now. However, I do not see any improvement in my skin tone. The black spots on my cheek bones (which came up a couple of years ago) are still the same.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater Eye Serum Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater Eye Serum
    by Chho2017 (40) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly  Special applicator This has a special applicator which makes this product unique and quite appealing since the metal tip feels nice on tired eyes. I don't know about the long term benefits though.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree perfect UV protection cream triple care (SPF50+ PA+++) Innisfree perfect UV protection cream triple care (SPF50+ PA+++)
    by Chho2017 (40) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly  tinted sunscreen This is a great sunscreen. It not only has SPF 50 but it does not have whitish peel-off effect like many sunscreens of this level. I have given up bb cream after using this sunscreen.
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem CHAGA Anti-wrinkle Cream The Saem CHAGA Anti-wrinkle Cream
    by Chho2017 (40) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly  Nice This is a nice cream which has a faint refreshing smell which I don't mind at all! I like the fact that it is anti-wrinkle. I like the general feel of the cream which feels very soft on my skin and yes, it has not caused me to break out so far.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Jeju lava seawater deep Cream Innisfree Jeju lava seawater deep Cream
    by Chho2017 (40) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China | Skin type : Dry skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly  Refreshing This cream feels like gel and has a subtle scent which makes it a very refreshing gel cream. The cream is light and soothing. I don't know about the long term benefits but so far so good.
    SIS 0 0
  • CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea
    by karyn531 (189) 2018-10-15
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff  Average Average masks for good price because beauty haul. Will repurchase if cheap price but not if expensive, because quality is just average.
    SIS 0 0
  • Kocorium Couple Pack ( to 20191208 ) Kocorium Couple Pack ( to 20191208 )
    by karyn531 (189) 2018-10-15
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorption
    • Adhesion
    • Fragrance
    • Design
    • Buy again
    * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff  So adorable The masks was so-so but it is great fun for couples to sheet mask together. Highly recommended as a bonding activity, especially if your significant other are not into sheet masking, it can result in a lot of hilarity :D
    SIS 0 0
  • PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch
    by parkmarawi (5) 2018-10-15 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia | Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dark Circles  | Scalp Type : Shine  the best it’s really good quality and i really see different under my eyes.. i love it ..
    i order this again and again
    SIS 0 0
  • JM solution Honey Luminous Royal Propolis Mask JM solution Honey Luminous Royal Propolis Mask
    by Sunsetsailor (51) 2018-10-14 * Age group : 30s | Nationality : New Zealand Love the whole series of the masks I have been using this brand of masks for a while now, I love almost every single one of them. I have seen more of the other types of this brand on the market now, I hope I can try all soon.
    0 0
  • Jayjun New Real water brightening black mask (1EA) Jayjun New Real water brightening black mask (1EA)
    by Sunsetsailor (51) 2018-10-14 * Age group : 30s | Nationality : New Zealand Love the whole package I have been using this brand of masks for a while, first time use this one and still like the whole package ideas. My skin felt nice and soft in the morning and hydrated.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE