review

Find Matching Reviews (53,023)

  • TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint
    by KimMinh (63) 2018-07-16 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum  | Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine  Gorgeous I read a lot of feedback online and saw such an positive review about this lip tint. So glad that this is on sales and remain my favorite color
    SIS 0 0
  • Urban Dollkiss Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet Urban Dollkiss Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good price This mask is on very good price for the offered benefits.
    I will recommend for ladies after 35 with dry skin.
    And have once a month, for 5 days, as treatment mask.
    Recommend.
    0 0
  • THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK(to 20180926) THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK(to 20180926)
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 | Nationality : Cyprus so-so I got Intensive white mask sheet.
    Is first time that I have not so good experience.
    Very original packaging, no comments.
    Actually was very strange, the smell.
    I had to remove after 5 minutes the mask sheet, as I did not manage to keep it more.
    After removing I keep the serum on my face, all ok.
    0 0
  • Missha For Men Skin Rescue Sheet Mask [Soothing Care] Missha For Men Skin Rescue Sheet Mask [Soothing Care]
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good mask Good sheet mask for men.
    Can keep more than 20 min, a lot of serum.
    After skin is like a baby one, my friend like it.
    Recommend.
    0 0
  • Mediheal Pore Clean Charcoal Cleansing Foam (170ml) Mediheal Pore Clean Charcoal Cleansing Foam (170ml)
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good Perfect cleansing foam for oily skin.
    Given to my friend. She like it a lot.
    To apply just in the sebum area of the face.
    Recommend
    0 0
  • HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g) HAN-Q Cup Toppoki (140g)
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 | Nationality : Cyprus nice I like the taste of topokki.
    Following instructions the amount of water is too much.
    Actually was very, very spicy.
    I will order again.
    0 0
  • Missha Calendula Deep Cleansing Liquid Foam Missha Calendula Deep Cleansing Liquid Foam
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good liquid foam Good liquid foam.
    First time purchase foam in liquid version.
    Lick a little during transportation.
    I like that needed only small amount of liquid foam.
    Satisfy.
    0 0
  • SKINFOOD Rice Brightening Scrub Foam SKINFOOD Rice Brightening Scrub Foam
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good scrub foam Good scrub foam.
    I use for face and body once in two days.
    Skin is silky, smooth and bright. small amount needed.
    Recommend.
    0 0
  • ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  good Good cleansing foam.
    Given to my friend with oily skin type.
    She is very satisfy. She use in the evening, ''sebum out'' effect.
    Recommend for all ages.
    0 0
  • Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Eye Cream Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Eye Cream
    by DEMM (41) 2018-07-15 * Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal | Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair  satisfy with eye cream Satisfy with the eye cream.
    After using for few days, a twice a day, I notice that puffiness below my eyes is visible less.
    Recommend for dry skin.
    Thinking to by again.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE