Order the best reviews by most clicks, bookmarks, references.
review
  • Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Lotion Toning Ver. Premium Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Lotion Toning Ver. Premium
    by Kitu (66) 2018-05-29 * Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada | Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak scalp, Scalp ache, Static  Nice This has a nice light texture to it. It is slightly emollient, but also hydrating. It does t leave any sticky residue, which I like. So far, for first impressions, it is really good. I like everything about it.
    SIS 0 1
  • The Face Shop Face It Aura Color Control Cream (SPF30,PA++) The Face Shop Face It Aura Color Control Cream (SPF30,PA++)
    by denise_lemus (43) 2018-05-31 | Nationality : El Salvador A little goes a long way i had this product, and didn't get to finish it cause I sadly lost it. But I had it for around 2 months and still had product in it. I like the system in which the product comes up, in just the amount you need. And one push covers almost half of your face, if not all of it depending on the coverage you are looking for. I loved it.
    SIS 0 0
  • SKINFOOD Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence SKINFOOD Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence
    by apoz (860) 2018-05-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  so good i've got a sample of this and i use this after my treatment essence instead of serum since the consistency is more of a serum than an essemce imo. it's really good almost on par with the ljh propolis ampoule if it's not for the fact rhat it takes some time to absorb. but it's so good i might consider buying the full version.
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream
    by apoz (860) 2018-05-19 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  will repurchase some may think that the 50ml content is too little for the price but lemme tell you you dont need much and it's enough for aroubd 5 months(cuz you have to use it within 6 months). so good and worth every penny. will keep on repurchasing.
    SIS 0 0
  • Innisfree Green tea seed Serum Innisfree Green tea seed Serum
    by sabxkbeauty (199) 2018-06-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines | Skin type : Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair  nice & supple skin This is one of Innisfree's best selling products for a long time for a very good reason, it is a staple in almost every skintypes skincare routine as it can address a lot of skin concerns. I'm glad that i have tried this product.
    0 0
  • COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch
    by Jially (5) 2018-05-30 * Age group : 10s | Nationality : Canada Great I love this patches for night time use. They stay on all night and they help minimize scarring. They are thicker than the other patches I've tried, but for night time, I don't mind at all. It really does help prevent scarring when you pick on spots.
    SIS 0 0
  • TONY MOLY Luminous Goddess Aura Angel Glowring CC Cushion (SPF50+PA++) TONY MOLY Luminous Goddess Aura Angel Glowring CC Cushion (SPF50+PA++)
    by denise_lemus (43) 2018-05-31 | Nationality : El Salvador A little goes a long way. I am not much a fan of cushions as they tend to either dry out or run out super fast, this one however, I have gotten twice and i love it. One puff goes a long way and has a pretty good coverage. Although there is not many tones, I do find the natural beige one to be fitting for me. And the package is not too big, so you can carry around.
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory BIFIDA Complex Manyo Factory BIFIDA Complex
    by apoz (860) 2018-05-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  excellent this ampoule together with the serum works wonder! i apply 2-3 layers of this and mix it with the cream as a final step in my routine and it seems like the ampule boosts the performance of the cream. will repurchase.
    SIS 0 0
  • Manyo Factory Bifidalacto Cream Manyo Factory Bifidalacto Cream
    by apoz (860) 2018-05-28 * Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia | Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin  | Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head  | Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp  excellent i live this cream and the ampoule or serum so much i almost finish my current sent and i'll repurchase for sure! it takes time to absorb but i can always rely on this. plus it sits well under make up too!
    SIS 0 0
  • The Saem Eco Earth Power Pink Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++) The Saem Eco Earth Power Pink Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++)
    by Caligirl (212) 2018-06-03 * Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A. | Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin  | Skin troubles : Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage  | Scalp Type : Shine  Pink!!! The price is reasonable but the amount also little as well. This sunscreen is not oily yet it has a pink finish to it. I wish the amount can be increased.
    0 0
1 2 3 4 5 NEXT

NOTICE